广告

Car Race Extreme Stunts

1.23

i6 Games(免费)

用户评分8

免费汽车特技赛车游戏

Car Race Extreme Stunts 是一款免费的特技赛车游戏,可让您在不同的环境中骑行并在赛道上表演特技。有大量特技您可以在闲暇时表演,小型汽车让人想起微型机器。其他包含特技的赛车游戏是 Impossible跟踪特技赛车乐趣:汽车游戏Mega Ramp Cruiser Car Stunt Racing Games 2018Tron Bike Stunt Racing 3d Stunt Bike Racing Games

这款游戏的光照和阴影令人难以置信,但你将更多地关注在空中翻转时可以完成哪些特技。除了车型多样,还有各种颜色。 

令人印象深刻的特技

谁不喜欢像骑士骑士一样在空中飞行和在微型汽车上表演特技?赛车极限特技以不同环境中的各种赛道为舞台搭建舞台。您可以随心所欲地骑上和下车,全速驶上坡道进行下一个特技表演。

广告

这些轨道与您在现实生活中可能拥有的轨道相似,您放置在哪里将汽车放在您建造的轨道上,然后按遥控器。 Car Race Extreme Stunts 与此类似,但如果您愿意,也可以骑出赛道到客厅的地板上。

现实伤害

其中一个Car Race Extreme Stunts 的惊人功能是当您撞到墙壁或家具时发生的真实伤害。这辆车物理性能非常出色,您可能想骑入物体或表演惊人的特技来看看会发生什么。

微型机器

在骑车时巨大的环境,你会意识到车辆是多么的小。它们看起来像您可以从当地商店购买的微型机器,或者与这些履带包一起提供的相同汽车。最棒的是,您可以选择各种汽车和颜色

小包装中的力量

如果您喜欢汽车和特技,那么 Car Race Extreme Stunts 是一款非常有趣的游戏,可以在您的手机上玩。您可以在赛道上或在地板上全速比赛,翻下坡道和其他表面。

当您尝试寻找新的特技表演时,世界就是您的游乐场。它唯一缺少的功能是记录您的顶级特技并在社交媒体上分享的方式。

广告

技术

标题;
Car Race Extreme Stunts 1.23 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
i6 Games

http://i6games.net/

SHA-1:
a5ecebe9fa43a2893e6148c86fd21bb80b131d57
Filename:
com-i6-carraceextremestunts-123-66834112-b40a9234d375eb3a6beeb43a17c51def.apk

Car Race Extreme Stunts

1.23

i6 Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Car Race Extreme Stunts 的 1.23 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Car Race Extreme Stunts APK for Android

1.21

i6 Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free car stunt racing game

Car Race Extreme Stunts is a free stunt racing game that lets you ride around and perform tricks on a track within different environments. There are loads of stunts you can perform at your leisure, with small cars that are reminiscent of micromachines. Other racing games that include stunts you should try are Impossible Tracks Stunt Car Racing Fun: Car Games, Mega Ramp Cruiser Car Stunt Racing Games 2018 and Tron Bike Stunt Racing 3d Stunt Bike Racing Games.

The lighting and shadows in this game are incredible, but you’ll focus more on which stunts you can pull off while flipping through the air. Besides the variety in car models, there are also various colours. 

Impressive stunts

Who doesn’t love to fly through the air like Knight Rider and perform stunts in tiny cars? Car Race Extreme Stunts sets the stage with various tracks in different environments. You can ride on and off them as you wish, heading up a ramp at full speed for your next stunt.

Advertisement

The tracks are similar to the ones you probably had as a child in real life, where you place the car on the track you built and then press the remote control. Car Race Extreme Stunts is similar, but you can also ride off the track onto the living room floor if you wish.

Realistic damage

One of the stunning features of Car Race Extreme Stunts is the realistic damage that takes place when you crash into walls or furniture. The car physics is outstanding, and you may want to ride into objects or perform outrageous stunts just to see what happens.

Micromachines

While riding around the massive environments, you’ll realise how relatively small the vehicles are. They look like micromachines that you can buy from your local store, or the same cars that came with those track packs. The best part is that you’ll have a variety of cars and colours in your selection.

Power in a small package

Car Race Extreme Stunts is an incredibly entertaining game to play on your phone if you love cars and stunts. You can race at full speed along the track or on the floor, flipping off ramps and onto other surfaces.

The world is your playground as you try and find new stunts to perform. The only feature it’s missing is a way to record your top stunts and share them on social media.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Car Race Extreme Stunts 1.21 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, July 19th 2022
Author:
i6 Games

http://i6games.net/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
f50c8db761da1ebb82366dc0bbf128d597bd7625
Filename:
com-i6-carraceextremestunts-121-38421701-0a69899001976909b585f474b8bc3d17.apk

Car Race Extreme Stunts APK for Android

1.21

i6 Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.21 of Car Race Extreme Stunts. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement