广告

AndroidIdle Barber Shop Tycoon

1.1.0

Codigames(免费)

用户评分8

免费理发业务模拟器

Idle Barber Shop Tycoon 是一款免费模拟游戏,类似于 电视帝国大亨WorldBox,给你理发店业务的统治。您继承了祖父的家具,但您需要开始赚取收入来升级商店。当您进行更改时,您需要吸引新客户以提高销售额。

令人惊讶的是,这个模拟游戏有一个讲故事的元素。当您的客户等待他们的新发型时,您会听到关于他们生活中发生的有趣故事。如果您与他们互动得当,您甚至可能会得到一些帮助您发展业务的助手。

一个毛骨悚然的故事

虽然游戏主要是一个商业模拟器,但您需要完成一些任务和聆听故事。 游戏中有一个线性进程,因此随着您的进一步发展,您将在您的商店中取得进步。如果您想到达旅程的终点,请确保完成所有目标。

广告

结识社区

空闲理发店大亨的目标之一是混在一起与城市的人。随着您发展新的友谊,您将了解他们的生活,您甚至可能坠入爱河。当您说出正确的话或在头发紧急情况下帮助某人时,您将获得商店奖励。

学习新风格

随着您在 Idle Barber Shop Tycoon 中的进步,您'将解锁新技能和工具。您将能够在您的商店中执行比简单切割更高级的新任务。但是,这将导致要求更高的客户寻找额外的东西。

劳动力

您不会在理发店独自工作。您需要建立一支强大的团队与您并肩工作,并帮助您处理将涌入您商店的所有客户。虽然您可以雇佣任何您想要的人,但您必须确定您的员工在哪些方面表现最佳,或者如果他们花费了您的业务资金,就解雇他们。

成为一名大师级的理发师

Idle Barber Shop Tycoon 是一款出色的空闲游戏,它开始缓慢但强度越来越大。开始时您可能认为这很容易,但随着您的进步,它变得更具挑战性。 

广告

技术

标题;
Idle Barber Shop Tycoon 1.1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 韩语,
  • 日语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, April 12th 2024
作者:
Codigames

http://codigames.com

AndroidIdle Barber Shop Tycoon

1.1.0

Codigames(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Idle Barber Shop Tycoon 的 1.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Idle Barber Shop Tycoon APK for Android

1.0.4

Codigames(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free barber business simulator

Idle Barber Shop Tycoon is a free simulation game like TV Empire Tycoon and WorldBox, giving you the reigns of a barbershop business. You inherit your grandfather’s furniture, but you’ll need to start earning revenue to upgrade the store. As you make changes, you’ll want to appeal to new clientele to boost your sales.

Surprisingly, there’s a storytelling element to this simulation game. As your customers wait for their new haircuts, you’ll hear fascinating tales about what’s happening in their lives. If you engage with them properly, you may even receive some assistant with growing your business.

A hairy tale

While the game is mainly a business simulator, you’ll have some missions to complete and stories to listen to. There’s a linear progression in the game, so you’ll advance in your shop as you develop it further. Ensure that you complete all the objectives if you want to reach the end of your journey.

Advertisement

Meet the neighbourhood

One of the objectives in Idle Barber Shop Tycoon is to mingle with the people of the city. You’ll learn all about their lives as you develop new friendships, and you may even fall in love. When you say the right things or help someone in a hair emergency, you will receive a reward for your store.

Learn new styles

As you progress in Idle Barber Shop Tycoon, you’ll unlock new skills and tools. You’ll be able to perform new tasks in your shop that is more advanced than a simple cut. However, it’ll result in more demanding customers that are looking for that something extra.

The workforce

You won’t be working alone in your barbershop. You’ll need to develop a strong team to work by your side and help you with all the customers that will be flooding your store. While you can hire anyone you want, you’ll have to determine where your employees will perform the best or cut them loose if they are costing your business money.

Become a master barber

Idle Barber Shop Tycoon is an excellent idle game that starts slow but builds in intensity. You may think it’s easy when you begin, but it becomes more challenging the further you progress. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Idle Barber Shop Tycoon 1.0.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, June 15th 2021
Author:
Codigames

http://codigames.com/

SHA-1:
63717d1a873285f9bd64e8e0cad895b74ccbbb9c
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
idle_barber_shop_tycoon_v1.0.4.apk

Idle Barber Shop Tycoon APK for Android

1.0.4

Codigames(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.4 of Idle Barber Shop Tycoon. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement