广告

AndroidTV Empire Tycoon

1.11

Codigames(付款)

用户评分8

广告

免费空闲管理游戏

Android 版 TV Empire Tycoon 是一款免费的空闲管理游戏。它可以让您创建自己的电视演播室。空闲管理游戏现在很流行。 Planet CoasterGame Dev Tycoon 不同,不过,这款 Codigames 游戏让您成为娱乐圈成功的焦点。经营游乐园可能很简单,但现在您面临管理电视台的挑战。

建立您自己的电视网络

您可以在这个免费的 Codigames gem 中从头开始实现您的电视帝国梦想。您将在不同类型的节目之间进行选择——从烹饪节目到当地新闻。您的节目获得的收视率越高,您的帝国将获得更多的钱。 

在这款闲置游戏中要面对几个挑战。您会遇到不满意的观众和罢工的工作人员。你必须设法保持收视率员工士气,否则他们会毁掉你的 电视帝国。节目延迟也会让您的电台陷于瘫痪。

广告

闲置以获得理想的游戏时间

如果您喜欢全天在这里和那里玩几分钟,闲置管理游戏是理想的选择。您的工作室即使您不在身边也能帮助您在无聊的公共汽车上消磨时间。这意味着您可以在忙碌了一天后返回,看看您的电台是成功还是一团糟。 

当您准备好播放时,这两种情况都有很多事情要做。您需要设置您的电台以取得成功,并在签到时调整或升级您的节目。确保您的员工和明星们开心。这将使您的观众保持在屏幕上。如果你能做到这一点,你很快就会成为电视大亨。 

这就是娱乐圈

伴随着远大的梦想而来的是许多挑战。 Android 版 TV Empire Tycoon 提供了创建自己的网络的机会。让事情顺利进行,您将获得回报。您会更高兴 Codigames 的这款游戏免费玩。一次又一次地尝试,直到你在电视上取得成功。 

广告

技术

标题;
TV Empire Tycoon 1.11 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • French,
  • Spanish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
Codigames

http://codigames.com/

AndroidTV Empire Tycoon

1.11

Codigames(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TV Empire Tycoon 的 1.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TV Empire Tycoon APK for Android

0.9.52

Codigames(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free idle management game

TV Empire Tycoon for Android is a free idle management game. It lets you create a television studio of your very own. Idle management games are trending now. Unlike Planet Coaster and Game Dev Tycoon, however, this Codigames title puts you in the spotlight of showbiz success. It may be simple to run amusement parks, but now you’re challenged to manage a television station.

Build your own TV network

You can achieve your TV Empire dreams from the ground up in this free Codigames gem. You’ll choose between different types of programmes to air—from cooking shows to local news. The higher ratings your shows receive, the more money your empire will earn. 

There are several challenges to face in this idle game. You’ll encounter unhappy viewers to striking staff members. You must manage to keep up the ratings and employee morale, or they’ll tank your television empire. Programme delays will also sink your station.

Advertisement

Idle for ideal playtime

Idle management games are ideal if you prefer to spend a few minutes playing here and there throughout the day. Helping kill time on boring bus rides, your studio is running even when you’re not around. That means you can return after a busy day to see if your station is a success or a mess. 

Either scenario leaves lots to do when you are ready to play. You’ll need to set your station up for success and adjust or upgrade your programmes when you check in on things. Ensure that your staff and stars are happy. This will keep your viewers glued to the screen. If you’re able to manage this, you’ll be a television mogul in no time. 

That’s showbiz

With big dreams come many challenges. TV Empire Tycoon for Android delivers the chance to make a network of your own. Keep things running smooth, and you’ll reap the rewards. You’ll be even happier that this title from Codigames is free to play. Try again and again until you reach television success. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TV Empire Tycoon 0.9.52 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 3rd 2020
Author:
Codigames

http://codigames.com/

SHA-1:
cf153cf776728aad33e6ef1ad3801351489995e0
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
TV_Empire_Tycoon_v0.9.52.apk

TV Empire Tycoon APK for Android

0.9.52

Codigames(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.52 of TV Empire Tycoon. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement