广告

Thor: The Dark World

1.2.2a

Gameloft(免费)

用户评分8

雷神:黑暗世界续集

广告

《雷神:黑暗世界》是一部即将上映的科幻电影,由肯尼斯·布拉纳执导,安东尼·霍普金斯主演,饰演同名角色雷神。这是继成功的雷神:无限战争之后,雷神系列的第二部电影。这部电影于 2021 年 3 月在全球影院上映,表现非常出色,票房收入超过 7 亿美元。

《雷神:黑暗世界》从漫画书页中汲取灵感(尽可能多地从漫画书中获得),并拥有许多角色,包括强大的雷神、神秘的海姆达尔和粉丝最喜欢的恶棍恶灵盗贼。在影片中,托尔被传送到赫尔格里姆斯王国的奇妙王国,在那里他与斯克鲁人和其他奇怪的生物作战。托尔的冒险还将带他穿越九等人的领域,在那里他帮助人类对抗黑暗生物。根据系列丛书,托尔必须击败邪恶的持锤者灭霸,才能永久击败斯克鲁人。虽然制作团队没有为最新的《雷神:黑暗世界 - 官方游戏》提供具体细节,但我们确实知道该游戏将以无限战争事件为中心的新弧线。< /p>

随着雷神系列第三部《黑暗世界 - 官方游戏》的发布,对第四部雷神电影的等待终于结束了。与此同时,漫画迷或只是想看看电影中发生了什么的人可以简单地在线玩现在的游戏(这也是游戏如此有趣的原因之一)。这部电影的预告片已经展示了两部电影中的角色将要做的一些事情,虽然这些不是确定的细节,但它们至少让我们对即将上映的雷神电影有一个很好的了解.看看这个故事如何演变会很有趣,因为不可避免地会在《雷神:黑暗世界》和《无限战争》系列电影以及 MCU 之间产生联系。

广告

技术

标题;
Thor: The Dark World 1.2.2a Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gameloft

https://disneydreamlightvalley.com/

SHA-1:
c4149c59cccfe88e0f20acc86d31b54fcc764ad9
Filename:
thor-tdw-the-official-game-1-2-2a.apk

Thor: The Dark World

1.2.2a

Gameloft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Thor: The Dark World 的 1.2.2a 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Thor: The Dark World APK for Android

1.2.2a

Gameloft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Thor: The Dark World Sequel

Thor: The Dark World is an upcoming science-fiction movie directed by Kenneth Branagh and starring Anthony Hopkins as the titular character Thor. It's the second movie in the Thor franchise, following the successful Thor: The Infinity War. The movie was released in theaters worldwide in March of 2021 and did very well, earning over $700 million at the box office.

Thor: The Dark World draws its inspiration (as much as it can get based on the comic books) from the pages of the comics and features a host of characters including the mighty Thor, the enigmatic Heimdall and the fan-favorite villain Malefic Rogues. In the film, Thor has been transported into the fantastic realm of Helgrims realms where he battles the Skrulls and other strange beings. Thor's adventures will also take him across the realms of the Nine-oths where he helps the humans against the creatures of darkness. According to the book series, Thor must defeat the evil hammer-wielder, Thanos, in order to defeat the Skrulls permanently. While no particular details have been given by the production team for the latest Thor: The Dark World - The Official Game, we do know that the game is going to feature a new arc, which is centered around the events of the Infinity War.

With the release of The Dark World - The Official Game, the third installment of the Thor franchise, the wait for the fourth Thor movie will be finally over. In the meantime, fans of the comics or those who simply want to see what happens in the film can simply play the present games online (which is one of the reasons why the game is so enjoyable). The trailers for the film have already shown some of the things that the characters from both the films will be doing, and while these aren't definitive details, they at least give us a good idea of what we can expect in the upcoming Thor film. It will be interesting to see how this story evolves, because it is inevitable that there will be a connection between the Thor: The Dark World and the Infinity War film series, as well as the MCU.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Thor: The Dark World 1.2.2a for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Gameloft

http://www.gameloft.com

SHA-1:
c4149c59cccfe88e0f20acc86d31b54fcc764ad9
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
thor-tdw-the-official-game-1-2-2a.apk

Thor: The Dark World APK for Android

1.2.2a

Gameloft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.2a of Thor: The Dark World. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement