广告

Androidv2rayNG

1.8.15

CaptainIron(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是船长馆?深入审查

Captainarium 是一个社交和交流实用应用程序,可让您创建、共享和监控群组。它是一个基于 Android 框架的开源项目,使用了强大的 V2rayng 工具包。本教程将解释这个应用程序的作用以及为什么要使用它。

您可以免费使用 Captainarium,然后从 Google Play 商店购买官方 APK 文件。该应用程序还通过 android 设备共享功能与您的社交网络配置文件(例如 Facebook 和 Twitter)集成。它允许您在应用程序上查看关注者的活动流。除了所有这些功能外,它还为用户提供了分享您喜欢的任何图像或视频的能力。现在,这是您在大多数其他 Android 应用程序中找不到的。

要使用此应用程序的功能,您需要在 Google Play 上注册并同步您的 Google 帐户。之后,安装应用程序,启动它并使用高速或数据连接将您的安卓设备连接到互联网。之后,您可以将应用程序上传到您的设备并运行服务器列表以启动该过程。完成后,您就可以享受 Captainarium 的所有强大功能了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
v2rayNG 1.8.15 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, February 10th 2024
作者:
CaptainIron

https://github.com/2dust/v2rayNG

Androidv2rayNG

1.8.15

CaptainIron(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 v2rayNG 的 1.8.15 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

v2rayNG APK for Android

1.6.22

CaptainIron(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is Captainarium? An In-Depth Review

Captainarium is a social and communication utility application that allows you to create, share and monitor groups. It is an open source project based on the Android framework and uses the powerful V2rayng toolkit. This tutorial will explain what this app does and why you should use it.

You can use Captainarium for free and then buy the official APK file from the Google play store. The app also integrates with your social networking profiles, such as Facebook and Twitter, through the android devices sharing feature. It allows you to view your followers' activity streams on your app. In addition to all these features, it provides users the ability to share any image or video you like. Now, this is something that you will not find in most other android applications.

To use the features of this application, you need to sign up at Google Play and sync your Google account. After that, install the app, launch it and connect your android device to the internet using either a high-speed or data connection. After that, you can upload the app to your device and run the server list to start the process. Once that is completed, you can enjoy all the great features of Captainarium.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
v2rayNG 1.6.22 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
CaptainIron

https://github.com/2dust/v2rayNG

SHA-1:
f9e578a8b13bb959b54224e23c5de7a6b69a5da8
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-v2ray-ang-2000422-59426795-04e1981dd65fdc200767ebc3a1a44a62.apk

v2rayNG APK for Android

1.6.22

CaptainIron(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.22 of v2rayNG. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement