广告

Battlegrounds Mobile India

2.0.0

KRAFTON, Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费大逃杀游戏

Battlegrounds Mobile India 是一款来自 Krafton 的精彩免费动作游戏。您可以跳入各种游戏模式、激动人心的挑战和地图。游戏可以单人模式进行,也可以多人模式与好友组队。在 BGMI 中,您可以与其他在线玩家战斗,成为最后一人。

该软件是 PUBG Mobile 的半版印度。因此,如果您熟悉 PUGB Mobile India,您会看到一些相似之处。其他替代方案包括 PUBG MobileGTA 罪恶都市,和 侠盗猎车手:圣安地列斯

关于游戏的更多信息

Battlegrounds Mobile India 是一款为印度观众开发的新冒险游戏。它配备了一系列每周庆祝的活动。除此之外,还有更多活动即将到来,包括现场朋友、庆祝时间、周末氛围等等。此外,随着越来越多的玩家加入游戏,游戏将奖励玩家免费的紫色服装。您还可以享受从服装到武器皮肤的其他诱人奖励。 

广告

游戏设置在虚拟世界,玩家需要采用各种策略进行战斗并成为站在战场上的最后一个人。如前所述,您可以单人或组队,与多种游戏模式对战。

令人印象深刻的设计

Battlegrounds Mobile India 带有令人印象深刻的设计。游戏开发者使用 Unreal Engine 4 的全部功能,通过3D 音效 将令人难以置信的世界变为现实。考虑到这些功能,玩家将在他们的移动设备上享受身临其境的游戏体验。 

我可以下载 Battleground Mobile India 吗?

感兴趣的印度游戏玩家现在可以下载Battlegrounds Mobile India 在他们的 Android 设备上。下载和安装应用程序很容易。首先,点击“下载最新版本”链接开始下载。下载完成后,将其安装到您的设备上,您就可以开始享受游戏了。 

还有什么?

BGMI 是一款出色的全新免费游戏,专为所有印度玩家设计。如果您喜欢 Sniper Online 和 PUGB 等流行的动作游戏,那么您会发现这款游戏很有趣。它带有每月更新和世界级的合作,所以总有新的享受。因此,选择适合您的游戏模式,为这场动感十足的冒险做好准备吧。

广告

技术

标题;
Battlegrounds Mobile India 2.0.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KRAFTON, Inc.

https://www.Battlegroundsmobileindia.com

SHA-1:
6683e1cf3fef2f17f46d80ee0984a1e1ca5b1bd9
Filename:
com-pubg-imobile-16280-62412901-67998e92a8ba784731c38d22164a341a.apk

Battlegrounds Mobile India

2.0.0

KRAFTON, Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Battlegrounds Mobile India 的 2.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Battlegrounds Mobile India APK for Android

varies-with-devices

KRAFTON, Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free battle royale games

Battlegrounds Mobile India is a fantastic free action game from Krafton. You can jump into various game modes, exciting challenges, and maps. The game can be played in a single mode, and you can also team up with friends in multiplayer mode. In BGMI, you can fight other players online to be the last man standing.

The software is a semi version of the PUBG Mobile India. So you’ll see some similarities if you’re familiar with PUGB Mobile India. Other alternatives include PUBG Mobile, GTA Vice City, and Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas.

More about the game

Battlegrounds Mobile India is a new adventure game that was developed for the Indian audience. It comes with a series of events to celebrate each week. Besides that, there are more events to come, including Friends For Live, Celebration Time, Weekend Vibes, and much more. Additionally, the game will reward players with a free purple outfit as more and more players join the game. You can also enjoy other enticing rewards from outfits to weapon skin. 

Advertisement

The game is set in the virtual world, and players need to employ various strategies to battle and be the last man standing on the battlefield. As mentioned, you can go in solo or as a squad, battling diverse game modes.

Impressive Design

The Battlegrounds Mobile India comes with impressive designs. The game developer uses the full capabilities of Unreal Engine 4 to bring to life incredible worlds augmented with 3D sound. With these features in mind, players will enjoy an immersive gaming experience on their mobile devices. 

Can I download Battleground Mobile India?

Interested Indian gamers can now download Battlegrounds Mobile India on their Android devices. It’s easy to download and install the app. First, hit the ‘Download Latest Version’ link to start downloading. Once the downloading is finished, install it on your device, and you can start enjoying the game. 

What’s More?

BGMI is a fantastic new free game designed for all Indian players. If you love popular action games like Sniper Online and PUGB, then you’ll find this game interesting. It comes with monthly updates and world-class collaborations, so there’s always something new to enjoy. So get ready for this action-packed adventure by selecting the game mode that suits you.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Battlegrounds Mobile India varies-with-devices for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
KRAFTON, Inc.

https://www.Battlegroundsmobileindia.com

SHA-1:
ecb890f7cf846ea3f22bad2d48cd4e467225f0dc
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Battlegrounds_Mobile_India.apk

Battlegrounds Mobile India APK for Android

varies-with-devices

KRAFTON, Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of Battlegrounds Mobile India. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement