广告

Scania Truck Driving Simulator

1.5.0

SCS Software(试用版)

用户评分9

广告

唾手可得的驾驶斯堪尼亚卡车

斯堪尼亚卡车驾驶模拟器是由SCS Software在其Scania R系列模拟游戏中针对台式机开发的独立卡车驾驶模拟游戏。通过该游戏,您将能够体验到标志性的Scania卡车的驾驶乐趣,并通过该游戏提供的各种竞争性障碍来测试自己的驾驶技能。

广告

令人兴奋的游戏玩法

这款驾驶模拟游戏从简单的任务开始就提供了各种刺激性的游戏挑战,其中您必须超过10个单独的卡车操纵测试,才能获得驾驶执照并提高卡车技能。成功实现这一目标后,您现在将与世界上最好的卡车司机竞争,学习卡车导航技巧,并有机会参加决赛。该游戏的亮点是体验日常生活中的驾驶,在这种情况下,您会遇到一系列情况,这些情况会阻碍您安全地到达目的地,并会与Scania卡车测试融洽的关系。其中包括山路,恶劣天气,路线阻塞等。您还可以执行自由形式的任务,使您能够镇定地驾驶和运送货物,因为该模式没有目标和时间限制。

粉丝娱乐

SCS Software的卡车模拟器游戏系列的长期关注者将在此计算机游戏中大饱眼福。当他们提供一个虚拟访问斯堪尼亚卡车画廊和演示中心的平台时,您将有机会了解更多关于斯堪尼亚卡车的信息,并查看欧洲青年卡车驾驶员竞赛的亮点。

出色的车辆模拟

从提供的惊人游戏模式到显示的逼真的3D图形用户界面,斯堪尼亚卡车驾驶模拟器是迄今为止最好的车辆模拟游戏之一。此游戏的免费版本仅在限定时间内提供,您需要购买完整版本才能继续玩。

标题;
Scania Truck Driving Simulator 1.5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 希腊语,
  • 丹麦语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 挪威语,
  • 捷克语,
  • 芬兰语,
  • 德语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
SCS Software

http://www.scssoft.com/

SHA-1:
df554f599453d0de0b02ce8bd95fd3ee4b0f30f7

目前 Scania Truck Driving Simulator 的 1.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Scania Truck Driving Simulator1.5.0

SCS Software(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Drive Scania trucks at your fingertips

Scania Truck Driving Simulator is an indie truck driving simulation game developed by SCS Software for desktop as part of their Scania R-series simulation games. Through this game, you will be able to experience getting behind the wheels of the iconic Scania trucks and test your driving skills with the variety of competitive obstacles this game offers.

Advertisement

Exciting gameplay

This driving simulation game provides various thrilling game challenges starting from the simple tasks wherein you have to surpass 10 individual truck maneuvering tests in order to get a driving license and improve your truck skills. Once you’ve successfully achieved it, you will now compete against the best truck drivers in the world, learn truck navigation tricks and stand a chance to contest for the finals. The highlight of this game is to experience driving for your day-to-day life, wherein you’ll encounter a series of circumstances that will hinder you to safely arrive in your destination and will test your rapport with your Scania truck. This will include mountain roads, bad weather, blocked routes, to name a few. You’ll also be able to do freeform missions that enable you to calmly drive and deliver goods around the town as this mode has no goal and time limit.

Entertainment for fans 

Long-time followers of SCS Software’s truck simulator game series will have an eye feast in this computer game. As they provide a platform to virtually visit Scania’s truck gallery and Demo Centre wherein you’ll have the opportunity to learn more about Scania trucks and check out the highlights from Young European Truck Driver competitions.

Outstanding vehicular simulation

From the breathtaking game modes it offers to the realistic 3D graphic user interface it displays, Scania Truck Driving Simulator is notably one of the best vehicular simulation games to date. The free version of this game is only available for a limited time afterward, you will need to purchase the full version in order to continue playing.

Title:
Scania Truck Driving Simulator 1.5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Greek,
  • Danish,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish,
  • German,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, December 11th 2019
Author:
SCS Software

http://www.scssoft.com/

SHA-1:
df554f599453d0de0b02ce8bd95fd3ee4b0f30f7

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.0 of Scania Truck Driving Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement