广告

Frank Speech

5.6

Mike Lindell(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Frank Speech for Android - 本地化您的业务方式

Frank Speech 是一种新型的应用程序,它声称是任何消息的即时翻译。此应用程序使用的技术基于自然语言处理 (NLP) 技术,该技术已在软件中使用了数十年,并且仍然是最强大的技术之一。该技术使用户能够更好地理解消息并理解说话者试图说的内容,甚至无需打开他/她的文本消息。为了让事情变得更有趣,Frank Speech 还提供了一种人工智能,可以帮助用户以更好的方式通过电话进行交流。除此之外,Frank Speech 还提供了学习世界各地使用的不同语言的附加功能。

Frank Speech 最初推出的目的只有一个,即消除 Facebook、Twitter 等大型社交网站的单调乏味,其唯一目的是提供一种简单快捷的方式来即时翻译来自任何地方的任何消息。源到任何其他语言。在自然语言处理 (NLP) 技术的帮助下,这个简单的 Android 设备文本到语音应用程序的想法开始了。网络上有很多声称 Frank Speech 的网站,但它们都是骗局,最好避开这些网站。如果您需要关于 Frank Speech 社交媒体平台的最新更新和最新消息,请尝试订阅 Telegram。

Frank Speech 是任何消息的即时翻译器,并且由于其人工智能,它可以继续实时学习和适应自身。 Frank Speech 最初是作为在线工具开发的,现在已集成到手机中,以便用户可以直接从手机发送 Frank Speech 消息。这不仅提高了平台的效率,还确保 Frank Speech 提供可靠的翻译。所以,现在您了解了这个新的社交媒体平台及其使其成为一款出色应用的功能。本地化快乐!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Frank Speech 5.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mike Lindell

https://lindelltv.com/

SHA-1:
02f2233c5a5c96f07c133b1b9982b0c88511fca5
Filename:
Frank_Speech_v5.6.apk

Frank Speech

5.6

Mike Lindell(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Frank Speech 的 5.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Frank Speech APK for Android

5.6

Mike Lindell(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Frank Speech for Android - Localize Your Way to Business

Frank Speech is a new kind of App, which claims to be an instant translator of any message in a flash. The technology used by this App is based on the Natural Language Processing (NLP) technology, which has been available in software for decades now and it still remains one of the most powerful technologies available. The technology enables the user to understand the message better and understand what the speaker is trying to say without even opening his/her text message. To make things even more interesting, Frank Speech also offers an artificial intelligence, which helps the users to communicate over the phone in a better way. Apart from that, Frank Speech also gives an added feature of learning the different languages used around the world.

Frank Speech was first launched with a single purpose i.e., to eliminate the monotony of giant social networking sites such as Facebook, twitter, etc., with a single aim to provide a simple and fast way to translate any message instantly from any source into any other language. With the help of the Natural Language Processing (NLP) technology, this simple idea of a Text to Speech App for Android devices was started. There are so many sites on the web claiming for Frank Speech but all of them are scams and best to avoid those websites. If you need the latest update and latest news about Frank Speech Social Media platform then try to subscribe on Telegram.

Frank Speech is an instant translator of any message and thanks to its artificial intelligence it continues to learn and adapt itself in real time. Frank Speech was initially developed as an online tool and has now been integrated into mobiles so that the users can send Frank Speech messages directly from their phones. This not only increases the efficiency of the platform but also ensures that Frank Speech delivers reliable translations. So, now you know about this new social media platform and its features that make it a great app. Happy Localizing!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Frank Speech 5.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Mike Lindell

https://lindelltv.com/

SHA-1:
02f2233c5a5c96f07c133b1b9982b0c88511fca5
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Frank_Speech_v5.6.apk

Frank Speech APK for Android

5.6

Mike Lindell(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.6 of Frank Speech. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement