广告

TweetDeck

1.0.7.4

Tweet Deck(免费)

用户评分8

如何在 TweetDeck 上组织你的 Twitter 频道

广告

当今社交网络的新趋势是使用 TweetDeck 作为交流方式。这是通过在 Twitter 服务上为您的企业设置个人资料,然后构建一个 TweetDeck 来完成的,这是您所有社交网络帐户的中心位置。使用 TweetDeck,可以按照您想要的方式组织您的所有帐户,并且您可以根据需要对其进行自定义。这将为您节省大量时间,尤其是在您经营小型企业时。

TweetDeck 尚不适用于 iPhone,但已经有很多具有类似功能的选项。理想的解决方案总是使用第三方解决方案,因为这是大多数人习惯的做法。最好的 Android 选项绝对是 Hootsuite,它不是免费的,但价格合理且易于下载。

Hootsuite 有一个非常漂亮的界面,它允许用户自定义其列的外观以及它们的行为方式。如果您正在寻找功能性且美观的 Twitter 界面,这是一个很好的选择,因为它设法结合了 TweetDeck 的最佳部分,同时为普通 Twitter 用户提供了更多的便利。除此之外,Hootsuite 还提供了一项有用的功能,让您可以在自己的个人 Twitter 流中查看最近的几次更新,这样您就可以知道什么时候在右侧的列上发生了您可能想要跟进的重要事件。

广告

技术

标题;
TweetDeck 1.0.7.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 2.3
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tweet Deck
SHA-1:
3e41f7b29e64728194111eeb8f930af5998ad4bb
Filename:
com.thedeck.android.app-1.apk

也可用于其他平台

TweetDeck

1.0.7.4

Tweet Deck(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TweetDeck 的 1.0.7.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TweetDeck APK for Android

1.0.7.4

Tweet Deck(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Organize Your Twitter Channels on TweetDeck

The new trend in social networking these days is to use TweetDeck as one's means of communication. This is done by setting up a profile for your business on the Twitter service and then building a TweetDeck, a central location for all of your social networking accounts. With TweetDeck, it is possible to organize all your accounts in the way that you want, and you can customize it as needed. This will save you a lot of time, especially if you run a small business.

TweetDeck isn't available for the iPhone yet, but there are a lot of options with similar functionality already out there. The ideal solution is always going to be using a third-party solution, as this is what most individuals are used to having done. The best Android option is definitely Hootsuite, which isn't free but is reasonably priced and easily downloaded.

Hootsuite has a very nice interface, and it allows users to customize how their columns look, as well as how they act. This is a great way to go if you're looking for a functional yet aesthetic Twitter interface, since it manages to combine the best parts of TweetDeck, while providing a bit more convenience for the regular Twitter user. In addition to this, Hootsuite also provides a useful feature that allows you to see the last few updates on your own personal Twitter stream, so you know when something important happens on the right column that you may want to follow up on.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TweetDeck 1.0.7.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 2.3
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Tweet Deck
SHA-1:
3e41f7b29e64728194111eeb8f930af5998ad4bb
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.thedeck.android.app-1.apk

TweetDeck APK for Android

1.0.7.4

Tweet Deck(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.7.4 of TweetDeck. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement