广告

AndroidGoogle Keep - Notes and Lists

5.23.082.02.90

Google(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Google Keep - 更好的移动笔记应用

Google Keep - 笔记和列表是 Google 尝试将一些最好的互联网引入您的个人数字助理的尝试。该项目集成了功能齐全的笔记程序的许多最佳元素,以及在移动应用程序中存储信息和文档的能力。基本上,它允许您记录所有笔记和文档并将它们直接上传到 Google Docs 或 Sheets。 Google Keep 严格来说是一种基于网络的服务;您无法从计算机上的其他服务同步您的 Keep 文件。相反,您的所有信息都存储在 Google 服务器上,可供您或有权访问您帐户的任何人使用。以下是一些如何使用 Keep 的示例:

如果您喜欢跟踪您的各种约会、日程安排和任务,并且恰好是一个出色的组织者,那么 Google Keep 绝对是您的一项有用服务。您可以像使用任何其他第三方笔记记录程序(例如 Microsoft 的 Power Point 或记事本)一样创建、自定义和管理 Keep 笔记。通过点击位于主菜单右上角的“同步”链接,您将立即进入主屏幕,您可以完全控制您的笔记、任务、约会以及存储在 Keep 上的所有其他内容。但是,不要只是点击“同步”,而是鼓励您实际将文档拖放到主视图中,然后将您计算机上的数据同步到您的移动设备。当您这样做时,您的所有笔记都与您计算机中的完全相同。

Google Keep 绝对是移动笔记应用的下一步。虽然它目前不具备其他应用程序的所有功能,但它肯定拥有大多数人想要从他们的下一个手机/平板电脑伴侣中获得的一切。如果您喜欢在特定区域(例如您的笔记、您的任务或您的日历)保留好笔记,那么 Google Keep 应该是必备品。 Google Keep 绝对是未来的安卓应用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Google Keep - Notes and Lists 5.23.082.02.90 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Turkish,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Finnish,
  • Danish,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Swedish,
  • Arabic
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, March 13th 2023
作者:
Google

https://policies.google.com/privacy

AndroidGoogle Keep - Notes and Lists

5.23.082.02.90

Google(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Google Keep - Notes and Lists 的 5.23.082.02.90 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google Keep - Notes and Lists APK for Android

5.21.341.01.40

Google(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Google Keep - A Better Mobile Note Taking App

Google Keep - Notes and Lists are an attempt by Google to bring some of the best of the internet into your personal digital assistant, as it were. This project integrates many of the best elements of a full-featured note taking program, as well as the ability to store information and documents within a mobile application. Basically, it allows you to take all your notes and documents and upload them straight to Google Docs or Sheets. Google Keep is strictly a web-based service; you can not sync your Keep files from another service on your computer. Instead, all your information is stored on the Google server and is available to you or anyone else who has access to your account. Here are a few examples of how you might use Keep:

If you are someone who love to keep track of your various appointments, schedules, and tasks, and someone who also happens to be a great organizer, Google Keep is definitely a useful service for you. You can create, customize, and manage your Keep notes just the way you would with any other third party note taking program, such as Microsoft's Power Point or Notepad. By tapping the "Sync" link located at the top right of the main menu, you are immediately taken to the main screen where you have total control over your notes, tasks, appointments, and everything else that's stored on Keep. However, instead of just tapping "Sync," you are encouraged to actually drag and drop your documents into the main view, which will then synchronize the data on your computer to your mobile device. When you do this, all your notes are exactly like they are in your computer.

Google Keep is definitely the next step in mobile Note taking apps. While it doesn't currently have all the features of other apps, it certainly has everything that most people want out of their next phone/ tablet companion. If you love to keep good notes in a particular area (say your Notes, your Tasks, or your calendar), Google Keep should be a must-have. Google Keep is definitely the android app of the future.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Google Keep - Notes and Lists 5.21.341.01.40 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Chinese,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Finnish,
  • Danish,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Swedish,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Google

https://opensource.google.com

SHA-1:
209c389792efea412a0ac30b74b81f6086e33159
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-google-android-keep-213410140-59188043-52b513a15333b627ef71def177d052cd.apk

Google Keep - Notes and Lists APK for Android

5.21.341.01.40

Google(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.21.341.01.40 of Google Keep - Notes and Lists. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement