广告

AndroidWorld Cricket Battle 2 WCB2 - Multiple Careers

3.2.65

Creative Monkey Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

World Cricket Battle 2 - 多种职业选择和职业过渡

Cricket Battle 是一款游戏,您可以扮演一名全力以赴的战斗机飞行员的角色,参加两支敌对棒球队之间的激烈战斗。在这场比赛中,你必须赢得所有的战斗、击球、扑救和犯规才能获胜。看到一个最初是为儿童和青少年准备的游戏现在也能被成年人所享受,真是令人兴奋。以下是这款精彩游戏的一些内容,您可能会觉得有趣:

由于其高速动作和壮观的爆炸,这款游戏具有相当令人上瘾的元素。玩游戏也有一点时间限制,但考虑到游戏的水平,这是可以理解的。控件相当简单,因为它们一开始并没有那么复杂,但是随着您对游戏的习惯越来越多,它们可以变得更好。您可以随时保存游戏,让您的下一次游戏更加轻松,并且屏幕非常明亮多彩,因此游戏玩法非常漂亮和明亮。总体而言,图形相当不错,但有时会有些乏味。

World Cricket Battle 2 最酷的事情之一就是您有机会挑选自己的角色,这让玩游戏变得更加有趣。您可以是以前版本中的这些职业球员中的任何一个,或者您可以是一名板球学校的老师,想要参与这项运动以帮助孩子们学习打得更好。无论您想成为什么,都可以在这款精彩的游戏中实现,并且您可以通过在单人战役模式中赢得战斗和完成任务来了解如何释放角色的真正潜力。 World Cricket Battle 2 是一款设计精良的游戏,可让您牢牢抓住它的动力,它是一款让您有理由年复一年重玩的稀有游戏之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
World Cricket Battle 2 WCB2 - Multiple Careers 3.2.65 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 16th 2024
作者:
Creative Monkey Games

https://theludoemperor.com/

AndroidWorld Cricket Battle 2 WCB2 - Multiple Careers

3.2.65

Creative Monkey Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 World Cricket Battle 2 WCB2 - Multiple Careers 的 3.2.65 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

World Cricket Battle 2 WCB2 - Multiple Careers APK for Android

2.9.3

Creative Monkey Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

World Cricket Battle 2 - Multiple Career Options and Career Transition

Cricket Battle is a game that let you take on the role of an all out fighter pilot and take part in a high-octane battle between two rival baseball teams. In this game, you have to win all the fights, bat flips, saves and fouls to win. It's really exciting to see how a game that started off as something for children and teens can now be enjoyed by adults, as well. Here are some things about this amazing game that you might find interesting:

This game has a fairly addictive element to it, due to its high-speed action and spectacular explosions. There is also a bit of a time limit to play, but that is understandable considering the level of the game. The controls are fairly simple, as they were not really all that complicated to begin with, but they can be made to flow better as you get a bit more used to the game. You can save the game at any time to make your next play even easier, and the screen is quite bright and colorful, so the gameplay is nice and bright. The graphics are pretty good overall, though they can get a bit dull at times.

One of the coolest things about World Cricket Battle 2 is that you get a chance to pick and choose your character, which makes playing the game even more fun. You can be any of these professional players from previous versions, or you can be a cricketing school teacher who wants to get into the game to help kids learn to play better. Whatever you want to be, you can do it in this fantastic game, and you can find out how to unlock the true potential of your character by winning fights and completing missions in the single-player campaign mode. A well designed game that keeps you hooked on its momentum, World Cricket Battle 2 is one of those rare games that gives you a reason to replay it over again, year after year.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
World Cricket Battle 2 WCB2 - Multiple Careers 2.9.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Creative Monkey Games

https://theludoemperor.com/

SHA-1:
4d33b5eeb5b7e0f315adc55338060d794c1fea5a
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-creativemonkeygames-worldcricketbattle-277-59062203-35e8e42dfd72b96a11c436ca7caef223.apk

World Cricket Battle 2 WCB2 - Multiple Careers APK for Android

2.9.3

Creative Monkey Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.3 of World Cricket Battle 2 WCB2 - Multiple Careers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement