广告

AndroidScore! Hero

3.30

First Touch(免费)

用户评分8

玩得分!英雄 - Flash 游戏评论

得分! Hero 是 Dream Team Soccer 和 First Touch Soccer 系列制作的一款快节奏动作冒险游戏。在这款游戏中,您无需沉迷于每一次传球的每一个小细节,而只需专注于定义每场比赛的那些关键时刻。因此,得分!

在这款游戏中,您不仅可以控制英雄的动作和动作,还可以控制整个团队。每个级别都有几个目标要完成才能赢得比赛。您必须完成目标,例如收集最大数量的得分篮,在分配的时间内取得最多的进球,在给定时间内进球最多,或赢得比赛才能进入下一个级别。与其他游戏不同,在游戏结束和阶段完成之前你只有一定数量的生命可以玩,在得分!英雄,您需要杀死一路上遇到的许多敌人才能继续游戏。

在游戏过程中,您需要完成几个主要目标。首先,您需要清除所有球门篮,同时防止敌方团队这样做。其次,您还需要确保在您控制球场角球时没有人进球。最后但并非最不重要的一点是,您必须防止对方将角球转化为进球。如果这些目标中的任何一个没有达到,比赛结果将是不确定的,您将不得不从头开始重新开始。当您玩不同的关卡并完成目标时,您会注意到控件流畅且反应灵敏,动作令人兴奋。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Score! Hero 3.30 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 俄语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 16th 2024
作者:
First Touch

http://www.ftgames.com

AndroidScore! Hero

3.30

First Touch(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Score! Hero 的 3.30 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Score! Hero APK for Android

2.75

First Touch(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Play Score! Hero - A Flash Game Review

Score! Hero is a fast-paced, action-adventure game in the makers of Dream Team Soccer and First Touch Soccer series. It's a game in which you do not need to obsess over every little detail of each pass, but rather only concentrate on those crucial moments that define every game. Thus, Score!

In this game, you can not only control the movements and actions of your hero but also the entire team as well. Each level has several objectives to complete in order to win the match. You must complete objectives such as collecting the maximum number of point baskets, making the most goals during the allotted time, scoring the most goals during a given time, or winning the match in order to move on to the next level. Unlike other games where you only have a certain number of lives to play with before the game ends and the stage is complete, in Score! Hero, you need to kill the many enemies you will face along the way in order to continue playing.

During the course of the game, there are a few major objectives you need to accomplish. First, you need to clear all the goal baskets while preventing the enemy team from doing the same. Second, you also need to make sure no one is scoring a goal while you are controlling a corner of the field. Last but not least, you must prevent the other team from converting a corner kick into a goal. If any of these objectives are not met, the match results will be inconclusive and you will have to start them over again from the beginning. As you play through the different levels and complete the objectives you will notice that the controls are smooth and responsive and the action is exciting.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Score! Hero 2.75 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
First Touch

http://www.ftgames.com

SHA-1:
e87ead9b171902a55aff3aaa2898af25c985512e
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.firsttouchgames.story-2.75.apk

Score! Hero APK for Android

2.75

First Touch(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.75 of Score! Hero. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement