广告

Google Camera

9.2.113.604778888.19

Google LLC(免费)

用户评分5

广告

Google(免费)

Google开发了一款具有特殊摄影功能的相机应用。主要修改为图片添加了专业品质。

拍照

该应用程序的工作方式类似于智能手机摄像头-具有自拍照模式和拍摄按钮的类似界面。与内置的Android版本相比,选项更少。您只有计时器和闪光灯。不要期望看到诸如过滤器或运动模糊之类的要素。

广告

两个主要功能包括PhotoSphere和Panorama,它们具有相同的作用。您可以360度捕捉事物并以幻灯片形式查看它们。清晰的高清质量弥补了它所缺乏的一切。请放心,您的照片将完美无瑕。

Google相机可在Nexus和Pixel以及Android 7.1或更高版本上运行。如果您在其他型号上下载它,则可能不会显示某些功能,例如Smartburst和慢动作。在较旧的设备上,此应用会更快地消耗电池电量。除非您使用的是9.0,否则手机会在几分钟内变热。

录制视频和全景

相机专门拍摄全景照片,效果很好。它很简单,没有精美的滤镜和效果。问题在于,您的Android可以执行此应用的所有操作,而不会增加电池使用费。如果您想一次做一件事却拥有一部昂贵的手机,这是一个不错的选择。

广告

技术

标题;
Google Camera 9.2.113.604778888.19 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 27th 2024
作者:
Google LLC

http://filesgo.google.com/

SHA-1:
982bc24ea51694bc491346740ff9381a5e2042ff
Filename:
com-google-android-googlecamera-67152838-67175969-f68b7373c5d826ff4fa856f25c38f8fd.apk

Google Camera

9.2.113.604778888.19

Google LLC(免费)

用户评分5

更改日志

目前 Google Camera 的 9.2.113.604778888.19 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google Camera

7.5.107.326355469

Google LLC(Free)

User rating5

Advertisement

Google (Free)

Google has developed a camera app that comes with special photography features. The main modifications add a professional quality to your pictures.

Advertisement

Take photos

The app works like a smartphone camera - similar interface with selfie mode and a capture button. There are fewer options compared to the built-in Android version. You only have the timer and the flash. Don’t expect to see the essentials like filters or anti-motion blur.

Two main functions include the PhotoSphere and Panorama, which do the same thing. You get to capture things in 360 degrees and view them as a slideshow. The crystal-clear HD quality makes up for everything it lacks. Rest assured your photos will turn out flawless.

Google Camera operates on Nexus and Pixel, and Android version 7.1 or later. If you download it on a different model, some features like the Smartburst and Slow Motion may not show. On older devices, this app consumes battery much quicker. Unless you’re using a 9.0, your phone will heat up in a matter of minutes.

Record videos and panoramic views

The camera specializes in panoramic photographs, and does it well. It’s simple and doesn’t come with fancy filters and effects. The problem is that your Android can do everything this app does without the added toll on the battery. It’s a great option if you prefer to do one thing at a time but have an expensive phone.

Title:
Google Camera 7.5.107.326355469 for Android
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Swedish,
  • Danish,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Hindi,
  • Greek,
  • Turkish,
  • Japanese,
  • Czech,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 27th 2019
Author:
Google LLC

http://tez.google.com

SHA-1:
a530d1db862f6bf710ea81ab6ce5c4c808b2d55e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.5.107.326355469 of Google Camera. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement