广告

AndroidARCore

1.43.240930493

Google LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

将增强现实引入 Android 体验

ARCore 是 Google 用于在移动设备上创建增强现实体验的平台。 ARCore 使用各种不同的 API,让您的手机了解其周围环境、感知周围的世界,甚至与外部数据进行交互。其中一些额外的 API 也适用于 Android 和 iOS,用于在两部手机上实现共享的增强体验。

ARCore 的主要目标是提供一个智能手机环境,您可以在其中以全新的方式体验增强现实。自使用网络摄像头检测现实世界中的物体的 Magic Jack 时代以来,已经有了一些改进。紧随其后的是 Project Glass,它同样使用相机来检测和显示现实世界中的物体。但是,这两种设备的功能都非常有限。 ARCore 通过在受支持的设备上提供功能齐全的高分辨率相机和镜头,标志着朝着这个方向迈出了下一步。

通过将相机、GPS 和其他标准 Android 设备传感器的强大功能结合在一起,您将能够构建一个全面且高度准确的虚拟环境。当您使用名为 AR Carrier 的应用程序时,它会在您的移动显示器上显示其周围现实世界的位置和上下文。通过点击设备上的一个按钮,您将能够显示您在现实世界中的位置地图(基于您的 GPS 坐标,如果有的话)。然后,您可以使用 arcore Android 手机屏幕上提供的控件在现实世界中导航,同时使用眼球运动跟踪传感器记录周围环境。如果您正在寻找一些真正有趣且令人兴奋的增强现实应用,请立即访问 Google Play 商店。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ARCore 1.43.240930493 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 韩语,
  • 日语,
  • 法语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, May 4th 2024
作者:
Google LLC

https://lookerstudio.google.com/overview

AndroidARCore

1.43.240930493

Google LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ARCore 的 1.43.240930493 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ARCore APK for Android

1.12.190826106

Google LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Bringing Augmented Reality to the Android Experience

ARCore is Google's platform for creating augmented reality experiences on mobile devices. Using various different APIs, ARCore lets your phone understand its surroundings, sense the world around it, and even interact with external data. Some of these additional APIs are also available across Android and iOS for enabling shared augmented experiences on both phones.

The main goal behind ARCore is to provide a smart phone environment where you can experience augmented reality in a totally new way. Since the days of Magic Jack, which used a webcam to detect objects within the real world, there's been some improvement. This was followed by Project Glass, which similarly used a camera to detect and display objects in the real world. However, both of those devices were quite limited in their functionality. ARCore marks the next step forward in this direction by offering fully functioning, high resolution cameras and lenses on supported devices.

By bringing together the power of your camera, GPS, and other standard Android device sensors, you'll be able to put together a comprehensive and highly accurate virtual environment. When you use an app, called an AR Carrier, it displays the location and context of the real world around it on your mobile display. By tapping on one of the buttons on your device, you'll be able to bring up a map of where you are located in the real world (based on your GPS co-ordinates, if it has any). You can then use the provided controls on the screen of your arcore Android phone to navigate through the real world, while using your eye motion tracking sensors to take note of your surroundings. If you're looking for some really fun and exciting augmented reality apps, check out the Google Play Store today.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ARCore 1.12.190826106 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Google LLC

https://families.google.com/familylink

SHA-1:
a759db72ff1126df15cb8cc98627886cc8c5c050
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
arcore-1-12-190826106.apk

ARCore APK for Android

1.12.190826106

Google LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.12.190826106 of ARCore. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement