广告

AndroidScreen Stream over HTTP

4.1.4

Dmitriy Krivoruchko(免费)

用户评分8

广告

通过 HTTP 转换器的屏幕流

Screen Stream over HTTP 是一款适用于 Android 操作系统的新实用程序和转换器,可让您通过 Internet 从您的 Android 设备流式传输内容。这对于观看视频、图像和音乐等媒体很有用。通过将 Flash 文件转换为压缩的 Android 资源(如 JPEG 和 PNG),HTTP 上的屏幕流成为可能。使用此实用程序有许多优点,其中之一是为需要在各种 Android 平台上测试其应用程序的开发人员和设计人员提供。

Screen Stream over HTTP 是一种独立于应用程序的协议,可让您查看 Android 设备或任何其他运行 Android 的远程设备的 Android 用户界面。使用 ScreenStream,您可以通过单击鼠标在远程 Web 浏览器中查看手机或平板电脑的 Android 屏幕。使用 ScreenStream,您可以在 Android 设备上观看 YouTube 视频、播放音乐、听音频等等。基于 HTTP 的 Screen Stream 提供了许多选项和功能,包括安全性、兼容性和插件。

Screen Stream 是免费软件。您只需下载专有软件并将其安装在您的计算机上。该软件带有许多屏幕捕获和视频录制工具。您可以从 Android Market 付费获取其他屏幕录像工具。 Screen Stream over HTTP 转换器允许您查看不同类型的显示,包括纵向模式、横向模式和分屏模式。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Screen Stream over HTTP 4.1.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, May 28th 2024
作者:
Dmitriy Krivoruchko

https://github.com/dkrivoruchko/ScreenStream

AndroidScreen Stream over HTTP

4.1.4

Dmitriy Krivoruchko(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Screen Stream over HTTP 的 4.1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Screen Stream over HTTP APK for Android

3.5.4

Dmitriy Krivoruchko(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Screen Stream Over HTTP Converter

Screen Stream over HTTP is a new utility and a converter for Android OS that enable you to stream content from your Android device over the Internet. This is useful for watching media such as videos, images, and music. Screen Stream over HTTP is made possible through conversion from Flash files to compressed Android resources, such as JPEG and PNG. There are many advantages to using this utility, one of which is for developers and designers who need to test their applications on various Android platforms.

Screen Stream over HTTP is an application-independent protocol that allows you to view the Android user interface of your Android device or any other remote device running Android. Using ScreenStream you can view the Android screen of your mobile phone or Tablet in a remote web browser using a click and tap of the mouse. With ScreenStream you can watch YouTube videos, play music, listen to audio and much more on your Android device. Screen Stream over HTTP provides many options and features including security, compatibility and plug-ins.

Screen Stream is free software. You need only to download the proprietary software and install it on your computer. This software comes with many screen capture and video recording tools. There are other screen recorder tools that you can obtain at a fee from the Android Market. The Screen Stream over HTTP converter allows you to view different types of displays including portrait mode, landscape mode and split screen mode.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Screen Stream over HTTP 3.5.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Dmitriy Krivoruchko

https://github.com/dkrivoruchko/ScreenStream

SHA-1:
309d862810e5993f90f641dbe8f2752358a269b0
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
info-dvkr-screenstream-30504-56826626-8872ed5343d9f96966072ba1ba158cc2.apk

Screen Stream over HTTP APK for Android

3.5.4

Dmitriy Krivoruchko(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.4 of Screen Stream over HTTP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement