广告

BeReal. Your friends for real.

0.61.4

BeReal(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的社交媒体照片应用程序

真实。你的朋友是真的。是一个免费的社交媒体应用程序,用于分享照片和参加摄影比赛。它增加了拍照的能力,同时还添加了自拍,同时使用前置和后置摄像头。如果你喜欢照片社交媒体应用,也可以试试 InstagramFacebook 和 Viewbug。

作为观众,您可以使用 emojis 对来自社区的其他 BrReal 照片做出反应。您可以参加各种挑战,但它们通常有时间限制和规则。分享后,每个人都有机会评论和讨论比赛。

发布您的照片

Alexis Barreyat 是 BeReal 公司的创始人和所有者。真实的。你的朋友是真的。应用可让您找到志趣相投的朋友,以便与他们分享您的摄影作品。如果社区中的其他人发现您的照片很有趣,他们也会关注您。

广告

您还可以将照片作为一个群组发布,其中有类似的主题。每个人的图像都会出现在同一个空间,让讨论的大门敞开。如果您喜欢其中任何一个,您可以在图片上发布一个表情符号。

参与挑战

这个应用程序令人兴奋的部分是挑战会出现 在您的屏幕上参与,但请注意计时器开销。您需要在截止日期前拍摄具有确切主题的照片。完成后,每个人的图像都会出现,供您浏览和做出反应。

检查您的记忆

Instagram 可以向 BeReal 学习的一项功能。你的朋友是真的。是内存部分。它包含一个月历,其中包含一组放置在日期上的图像。当您单击其中一张时,您可以看到当天拍摄的所有照片。

释放你内心的摄影师

BeReal。你的朋友是真的。是一个创新的摄影师社交媒体平台。您会发现其他对摄影充满热情的人,他们分享他们的图像以获得喜欢和表情符号。你会很快交到和你志趣相投的网上朋友。

有趣的部分是参与挑战,但这取决于你当时是否能匹配主题。您也会喜欢记忆部分,您可以在其中查看过去几个月发布的内容。

广告

技术

标题;
BeReal. Your friends for real. 0.61.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, January 20th 2023
作者:
BeReal

https://bere.al

SHA-1:
432170edbf4a3c3793922c182b8b294181ead1c9
Filename:
com-bereal-ft-614-64068559-a0b9befcdcb8da27346c2b5d155c95c0.apk

BeReal. Your friends for real.

0.61.4

BeReal(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BeReal. Your friends for real. 的 0.61.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BeReal. Your friends for real. APK for Android

0.30.2

BeReal(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free social media photo app

BeReal. Your friends for real. is a free social media app for sharing photos and taking part in photography competitions. It adds the ability to take photos while also adding a selfie, using both the front and back cameras at the same time. If you love photo social media apps, also try Instagram, Facebook and Viewbug.

As part of the audience, you can react to other BrReal photographs from the community with emojis. There are various challenges you can participate in, but they usually have a time limit with rules. Once shared, everyone has the opportunity to comment and discuss the competition.

Posting your photos

Alexis Barreyat is the founder and owner of the company BeReal. The BeReal. Your friends for real. app lets you find friends with similar interests so you can share your photography with them. Others in the community will also follow you if they find your photos interesting.

Advertisement

You can also post photos as a group where there’s a similar theme. Everyone’s images will appear in the same space, leaving the door open for discussion. If you like any of them, you can post an emoji on the picture.

Engage in challenges

The exciting part of this app is that challenges will appear on your screen to partake in, but take note of the timer overhead. You’ll need to take a photo with the exact theme by the deadline. Once done, everyone’s images will appear for you to browse and react to.

Check your memories

The one feature that Instagram can learn from BeReal. Your friends for real. is the memory section. It contains a monthly calendar with sets of images placed on the days. When you click on one of them, you can see all the photos you took for that day.

Unleash your inner photographer

BeReal. Your friends for real. is an innovative social media platform for photographers. You’ll find others with a passion for photography, sharing their images for likes and emojis. You’ll quickly make online friends that share the same interests as you.

The fun part is engaging with the challenges, but it depends on if you can match the theme at that time. You’ll also love the memory section where you can check what you posted in the past months.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BeReal. Your friends for real. 0.30.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 9th 2022
Author:
BeReal

https://bere.al

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
9b81cf2a4443ba01fc1c8f65a0a769fba2242c5a
Filename:
BeReal_Your_friends_for_real_v0.30.2.apk

BeReal. Your friends for real. APK for Android

0.30.2

BeReal(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.30.2 of BeReal. Your friends for real.. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement