广告

Video Songs Status (Lyrical Videos) - VidJoy

5.0.14

justapps(免费)

用户评分8

广告

视频歌曲状态是您快速轻松参考的答案

Video Songs Status 是 Google 推出的一款新应用程序,可让您在 Android 设备上听音乐和播放歌曲。 Video Songs Status 本质上是一款适用于 Android 设备的视频播放器,类似于 Amazon Appstore 和 Vevo 中已有的播放器。它允许用户在任何有互联网连接的地方随时随地查看他们所有的音乐和视频库。如果您像我一样,那么您可能会因不断的更新而感到疲倦,并且需要一些可以随时使用的东西,而不必大惊小怪。在本文中,我们将深入了解视频歌曲状态以及它如何让您作为音乐爱好者受益。

如前所述,Video Songs Status 提供了“收听”功能,因此用户无需购买或在线即可收听他们的歌曲。这意味着您可以随时跳入您想要的任何歌曲,无论您是在移动中还是登录到您的计算机。您还可以随时暂停、倒带和重播任何歌曲。为此,您只需启动应用程序,然后找到“听歌”标签。从那里,您将能够看到任何歌词,以及您当前正在播放的所有歌曲的播放列表。

Video Songs Status 与 Pandora 非常相似,但它更加精致并提供了更强大的功能集。然而,最大的不同是它严格来说是一个音乐播放器。它不显示视频或播放列表,但这是您会注意到的唯一区别。整体体验与 Pandora 非常相似,但更为精致。如果您有 Android 智能手机,我强烈建议您查看视频歌曲状态。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Video Songs Status (Lyrical Videos) - VidJoy 5.0.14 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
justapps

https://play.google.com/store/apps/developer?id=justapps&hl=en_US

SHA-1:
d8fda143dfa794d2f337636863dbc7648689550c
Filename:
com.video.status.app.for.whatsapp-5.0.14.apk

Video Songs Status (Lyrical Videos) - VidJoy

5.0.14

justapps(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Video Songs Status (Lyrical Videos) - VidJoy 的 5.0.14 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Video Songs Status (Lyrical Videos) - VidJoy APK for Android

5.0.14

justapps(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Video Songs Status is Your Answer For a Quick and Easy Reference

Video Songs Status is a new application from Google that lets you listen to music and play songs in your Android device. Video Songs Status is essentially a video player for your Android devices, similar to what is already existing with the Amazon Appstore and Vevo. It allows users to view all of their music and video library on the go, from anywhere they have an Internet connection. If you're anything like me, then you might have become fatigued by the constant updates and need something that you can use on the fly, with little fuss. In this article, we will take a deeper look at Video Songs Status and how it can benefit you as a music lover.

As previously mentioned, Video Songs Status provides a "listen-at" function so that users can listen to their songs even without purchasing them or being online. This means you can always jump into any song you want, regardless if you are on the move or logged on to your computer. You can also pause, rewind, and replay any song at any time. To do this, you just need to launch the application, then find the tab that says "listened to songs." From there, you will be able to see any lyrics, as well as a play list of all of your currently playing songs.

Video Songs Status is very similar to Pandora, but it is a bit more polished and offers a greater feature set. The biggest difference, however, is that it is strictly a music player. It does not display videos or playlists, but that's about the only difference you will notice. The overall experience is very similar to that of Pandora, but a much more refined one at that. If you have an Android smartphone, I highly recommend checking out Video Songs Status.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Video Songs Status (Lyrical Videos) - VidJoy 5.0.14 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
justapps

https://play.google.com/store/apps/developer?id=justapps&hl=en_US

SHA-1:
d8fda143dfa794d2f337636863dbc7648689550c
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.video.status.app.for.whatsapp-5.0.14.apk

Video Songs Status (Lyrical Videos) - VidJoy APK for Android

5.0.14

justapps(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.14 of Video Songs Status (Lyrical Videos) - VidJoy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement