广告

AndroidJosh: Short Videos App

9.1.21

Ver Se Innovation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的短视频编辑器

Josh:短视频应用程序是一款适用于 Android 的免费视频编辑器,可让您制作短视频供其他人查看、点赞和关注。这很像 TikTok,您可以通过以下方式观看内容其他创作者并收藏您喜欢的创作者。在视频编辑的意义上,它更像是 SnackVideoTriller - 音乐视频制作器

Josh:短视频应用的有趣之处在于您可以参与日常挑战,这意味着您可能会增加关注者的数量。有一个顶级内容创作者排行榜,这是您可以为自己设定的另一个目标。您还可以将主题标签用于热门话题和视频。

制作短视频

由于当时的一些国家安全问题,印度在 2020 年禁止了 TikTok。从那时起,类似的应用程序,如 Josh:短视频应用程序由印度公司制作,以便居民可以享受相同的体验。您将以同样的方式创建内容和音乐视频,并分享它们,以便其他人可以喜欢和关注您的帐户。

广告

录制短视频后,您可以添加效果和模因,使其在平台上闪耀并超越其他人。它有几个视频编辑工具,例如剪切部分或添加文本和其他项目。 

关注顶级内容创作者

另一个功能是您可以在 Josh: Short Videos App 上查看谁是顶级内容创作者,点击屏幕即可关注他们。您会看到他们的最新视频出现在您的供稿中,同时您也可以尽最大努力在排行榜上击败他们。还有一个挑战最佳选手的部分。

参与挑战

乔希:短视频应用程序的挑战部分提供您可以参加的活动 ,但您需要遵守参与规则。制作视频并提交后,其他成员可以看到并喜欢它。您还可以查看特定活动的其他提交内容,以便将您的内容与他们的内容进行比较。

制作有趣的视频

Josh:短视频应用程序是一个有趣的应用程序,您可以在其中创建和编辑视频内容以供他人欣赏。如果您居住在限制 TikTok 或类似应用程序的国家/地区,这是理想的选择。如果你经常制作短视频,你可以快速建立一个追随者。

有很多挑战要参加,这使得使用它更有趣。制作和上传视频的过程很简单,您还可以自定义一些效果和主题。

广告

技术

标题;
Josh: Short Videos App 9.1.21 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, May 24th 2024
作者:
Ver Se Innovation

http://share.myjosh.in/

AndroidJosh: Short Videos App

9.1.21

Ver Se Innovation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Josh: Short Videos App 的 9.1.21 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Josh: Short Videos App APK for Android

varies-with-devices

Ver Se Innovation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free short video editor

Josh: Short Videos App is a free video editor for Android that lets you make short videos that others can view, like and follow. It’s much like TikTok in how you can watch content by other creators and favourite the ones you like. In the video-editing sense, it’s more like SnackVideo or Triller - Music Video Maker.

The fun aspect of the Josh: Short Videos App is that you can participate in daily challenges, which means you could possibly grow your number of followers. There’s a leaderboard of the top content creators, which is another objective you can set for yourself. You can also use hashtags for trending topics and videos.

Make short videos

India banned TikTok in 2020 due to some national security concerns at the time. Since then, similar apps like Josh: Short Videos App are made by Indian companies so that residents can enjoy the same experience. You’ll create content and music videos in the same way, sharing them so others can like and follow your account.

Advertisement

After you record a short video, you can add effects and memes to make it sparkle and outshine others on the platform. It has several video editing tools, such as cutting out sections or adding text and other items. 

Follow top content creators

Another feature is that you can check out who the top content creators are on Josh: Short Videos App, following them with a tap of the screen. You’ll see their latest videos appear on your feed, while you can also try your best to beat them on the leaderboard. There’s also a section for the best contestants in challenges.

Engage in challenges

The challenge section of Josh: Short Videos App presents events you can participate in, but you’ll need to follow the rules of engagement. Once you make the video and submit it, other members can see and like it. You can also see other submissions for the specific event to compare yours with theirs.

Create entertaining videos

Josh: Short Videos App is an entertaining application where you create and edit video content for others to enjoy. It’s ideal if you live in a country that restricts TikTok or similar apps. You can quickly build a following if you regularly make short videos.

There are challenges to compete in, which makes it more enjoyable to use. The process of making and uploading videos is easy, while you can also customise with a few effects and themes.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Josh: Short Videos App varies-with-devices for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Ver Se Innovation

http://share.myjosh.in/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
2896e0ee7f42df502af530826d00f2d0eee3ff29
Filename:
Josh_Short_Videos_App_v5.1.5.apk

Josh: Short Videos App APK for Android

varies-with-devices

Ver Se Innovation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of Josh: Short Videos App. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement