广告

Rotoscope Filter Remover

19.2.0

Rotoscop-Remove.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 TikTok Rotoscope 过滤器去除剂

Rotoscope Filter Remover 是一款适用于 Android 的免费过滤器移除应用,具有视频编辑功能,与 Sweet Selfie Lite - 滤镜相机照片编辑器美颜相机 - 自拍相机。该应用程序的主要目的是消除 TikTok 视频中使用的 Rotoscope 过滤器。虽然您可能无法从下载的视频中做到这一点,但您可以在自己的短格式文件中使用它。

遗憾的是,该应用具有有限的设计功能和应用程序。您将无法选择要删除的其他过滤器,并且只能将其与 TikTok。不过,当您不希望过滤器在您将个人视频上传到社交媒体平台时显示在这些视频中时,它还是很有帮助的。

什么是 TikTok 上的 Rotoscope 滤镜?

Rotoscope 滤镜是在 TikTok 上添加的效果,让用户看起来像卡通人物或为视频添加卡通效果。录制视频后,您可以跟踪动画效果的线条,使其充满生机和兴奋。但是,制作视频后几乎不可能删除过滤器。这就是 Rotoscope Filter Remover 的用武之地。

广告

您可以删除 Rotoscope 过滤器吗?

如果您只使用 TikTok 或其他基本视频编辑器,您将无法删除Rotoscope 过滤器。 Rotoscope Filter Remover 是专门为此任务设计的,但您只能在草稿模式上传到 TikTok 之前激活这些功能。您将无法将其应用于您从社交平台下载的任何视频。 

如何清洁 Rotoscope 过滤器

在保存的 TikTok 视频上使用 Rotoscope Filter Remover 是简单。您需要从文件中选择草稿,然后开始使用应用进行编辑。您会看到有箭头,您可以在其中返回或撤消您制作的视觉效果。消除过滤器后,您可以将新版本保存到手机中进行上传。

有时可以使用的应用

Rotoscope Filter Remover仅适用于某些情况。如果您已经制作了 TikTok 视频但尚未上传,那么您已准备好进行一些视频编辑并删除效果。但是,您将无法对已上传的视频进行任何更改。

它非常适合已应用卡通效果的内容创作者。如果视频不属于您,您将无法从 TikTok 下载并在未经许可的情况下进行更改。

广告

技术

标题;
Rotoscope Filter Remover 19.2.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rotoscop-Remove.
SHA-1:
daea2b7882d21b990e856436ecaa07f86bff1358
Filename:
Rotoscope_Filter_Remover_v19.2.0.apk

Rotoscope Filter Remover

19.2.0

Rotoscop-Remove.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Rotoscope Filter Remover 的 19.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Rotoscope Filter Remover APK for Android

19.2.0

Rotoscop-Remove.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free TikTok Rotoscope filter remover

Rotoscope Filter Remover is a free filter removal app for Android with video editing features, much like Sweet Selfie Lite - Filter camera photo editor and Beauty Camera - Selfie Camera. The primary purpose of the application is to eliminate the Rotoscope filter that’s used on TikTok videos. While you may not be able to do it from downloaded videos, you can use it on your own short-form files.

Sadly, the app has limited design features and applications. You won’t be able to select other filters to remove, and you can only use it with TikTok. Still, it’s helpful when you don’t want the filter displayed on your personal videos when you upload them to the social media platform.

What is the Rotoscope filter on TikTok?

The Rotoscope filter is an effect that’s added on TikTok to make the user look like a cartoon or add cartoon effects to the video. After recording a video, you can trace lines for animation effects, making it explode with life and excitement. However, it’s almost impossible to remove the filter after making the video. That’s where Rotoscope Filter Remover comes in.

Advertisement

Can you remove the Rotoscope filter?

If you’re only using TikTok or another basic video editor, you won’t be able to remove the Rotoscope filter. The Rotoscope Filter Remover is specifically designed for this task, but you can only activate the functions during draft mode or before you upload to TikTok. You won’t be able to apply it to any videos you downloaded from the social platform. 

How to clean a Rotoscope filter

Using Rotoscope Filter Remover on saved TikTok videos is easy. You’ll need to select the draft video from your files and then begin editing with the app. You’ll see there are arrows where you can go back or undo the visual effects you made. Once you’ve eliminated the filter, you can save the new version to your phone for uploading.

An app that sometimes works

Rotoscope Filter Remover is only suitable in some situations. If you’ve worked on a TikTok video but haven’t uploaded it yet, then you’re ready to do some video editing and remove the effects. However, you won’t be able to make any changes to videos already uploaded.

It’s ideal for content creators that already applied the cartoon effects. If the video doesn’t belong to you, you won’t be able to download it from TikTok and make changes without permission.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rotoscope Filter Remover 19.2.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Rotoscop-Remove.
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
daea2b7882d21b990e856436ecaa07f86bff1358
Filename:
Rotoscope_Filter_Remover_v19.2.0.apk

Rotoscope Filter Remover APK for Android

19.2.0

Rotoscop-Remove.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 19.2.0 of Rotoscope Filter Remover. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement