广告

VidMate

5.0620

Vidmate(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Vidmate(免费)

免费的多媒体应用程序VidMate可以轻松下载高清视频和直播电视。凭借电影,高质量音乐和电视节目的无限数据库,Vidmate可使您连续数小时保持娱乐。

多媒体下载变得容易

流电影和节目是新的规范,但是许多人希望能够在其移动设备上下载内容。如果您没有互联网,但想随时随地流媒体,则下载视频或音乐非常适合。 2019年最受欢迎的视频下载器之一是VidMate,这是一个适用于Android的APK服务,可让您轻松快捷地保存多媒体文件。

广告

用户界面

借助干净且用户友好的界面,可以轻松访问在线内容,并且可供下载此程序的任何人使用。通过该应用程序,您可以查看搜索历史记录和“收藏夹”部分。此外,您可以将程序添加到稍后观看标签。如果您不确定要寻找的视频,此应用程序将提供来自领先的互联网娱乐网站的精选内容。

智能存储选项

下载器快速,简便,并且该程序占用13.4 MB的存储空间。这样可以留出更多空间在手机或平板电脑上存储各种文件。该应用程序甚至会根据运行该设备的设备上的可用空间提供文件建议。

高效查找视频

VidMate主要是用于搜索互联网上视频的搜索引擎,该搜索引擎通过多个宿主站点进行搜索,以为用户找到特定视频的最佳可下载版本。有200多个频道可供选择,该服务为电视节目,音乐专辑和电影提供推荐。 VidMate还允许用户浏览来自流行网站(如Instagram,Facebook和YouTube)的内容。

视频分辨率和文件格式

该实用程序软件提供HD,360p和1080p分辨率的视频。该应用程序还支持下载各种格式的大文件,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,MPEG和3PG。文件下载完成后,您无需观看屏幕上的任何促销即可观看和欣赏。如果您在下载时改变了主意,则可以暂停或停止下载。

附加信息

VidMate的最佳功能之一是智能剪贴板功能。它允许您从YouTube复制URL。要下载视频,请点击屏幕右下角的按钮。

VidMate APK与在Android 4.0.3或更高版本上运行的任何智能手机,平板电脑或平板手机兼容。

广泛的吸引力

已经有超过五亿人下载了VidMate,对于大多数使用它的人,事实证明它是一个不错的选择。 VidMate因其易于使用和方便而受到欢迎。对于拥有Android设备的用户,它是推荐的并且是最受欢迎的下载应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
VidMate 5.0620 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, December 9th 2022
作者:
Vidmate

http://vidmate.tv/

SHA-1:
0a8dcc978a7527cd53894bce9de06c08fe149924
Filename:
com-nemo-vidmate-50620-63749211-ec7e2c913e6851421f65c3e4985baa0f.apk

VidMate

5.0620

Vidmate(免费)

用户评分7

更改日志

目前 VidMate 的 5.0620 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VidMate3.6507

Vidmate(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Vidmate (Free)

Downloading HD videos and live television is easy with the free multimedia application VidMate. With an unlimited database of movies, high-quality music, and TV shows, Vidmate can keep you entertained for hours on end.

Multimedia downloads made easy

Streaming movies and shows is the new norm, but many people wish to be able to download content on their mobile devices. Downloading videos or music is great for when you don't have internet, but want to stream on the go. One of the most popular video downloaders in 2019 is VidMate, an APK service for Android that makes saving multimedia files quick and straightforward.

User interface

With a clean and user-friendly interface, online content is easily accessible and ready to be enjoyed by anyone who downloads this program. Through the app, you can view your search history and favourite section. Additionally, you can add programmes to a watch later tab. If you are not sure what video you are looking for, this app offers up featured content from leading internet entertainment sites.

Smart storage options

The downloader is fast, easy, and this program take up 13.4 MB of storage. This allows for more space to store various files on your phone or tablet. The app will even offer file suggestions based on the space available on the device on which it is running.

Efficiently finds videos

VidMate is primarily a search engine for videos on the internet that scours through several host sites to find users the best downloadable version of a specific video. There are over 200 channels to choose from, and the service offers recommendations for television shows, music albums, and movies. VidMate also allows users to browse content from popular websites such as Instagram, Facebook, and YouTube.

Video resolution and file formats

The utility software provides videos in HD, 360p, and 1080p resolutions. The app also supports the download of large files in various formats such as MP4, MOV, AVI, MPEG, and 3PG. When the file has finished downloading, you can watch and enjoy without various on-screen promotions. If you change your mind mid-download, you can pause or stop the download.

Additional Information

One of the best features of VidMate is the Smart Clipboard feature. It allows you to copy a URL from YouTube. To download the video from click the button that appears on the bottom right corner of the screen.

The VidMate APK is compatible with any smartphone, tablet, or phablet that runs on Android 4.0.3 or higher.

Wide appeal

Over a half-billion people have downloaded VidMate, and it has proven to be an excellent choice for the majority of people using it. VidMate has gained popularity because of its ease of use and convenience. It is recommended and is a favourite downloader app for people who own Android devices.

Title:
VidMate 3.6507 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Hindi,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 27th 2019
Author:
Vidmate

http://vidmate.tv/

SHA-1:
87bd5864cdb3b270c1547f454476126eebfda583

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6507 of VidMate. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement