广告

WindowsLogitech Vid HD

1.8

Logitech

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

罗技 Vid 高清网络摄像头 - 满足您需求的视频摄像头

罗技时尚且功能强大的罗技 Vid 高清视频摄像机具有出色的易用性,是旅行者和商务人士的最佳选择。罗技 HD Pro 网络摄像头 C910 为您的摄像机设置带来了令人惊叹的紧凑设计。厚度仅为 25 毫米的超薄 C910 网络摄像头在您的台式机或笔记本电脑设置中给人留下了深刻的印象。它也是用于从任何网络摄像头应用程序传输高清视频的绝佳工具。

高清网络摄像头 C910 是适用于各种专业用途的理想工具。它提供了极致的便利,让您可以与客户、朋友和家人进行高质量、高分辨率和高帧率的视频通信。凭借其远程控制功能和通过高速无线网络连接到您的计算机的能力,罗技 Vid 高清网络摄像头使您能够在网络上捕捉、流式传输甚至与您关心的人聊天去。这款令人惊叹的产品将使您能够完成专业的视频通信,而不会破坏银行。如果您需要一台新笔记本电脑,请考虑将 Logitech Vid 高清网络摄像头作为您的下一次购买!您会喜欢在台式机或笔记本电脑的显示器上观看高清视频通话,而且您也会喜欢这款摄像头的易用性!

罗技 Vid 高清网络摄像头的一大优点是它可以用于任何操作系统 - 从 Windows XP 到 Windows Vista。这是一款您不想错过的相机。谈到高清,视频通信行业已经真正起飞,任何有电脑或家里有电视的人都应该利用这一点。 Windows XP 比 Windows Vista 更快,如果您的互联网连接良好,您将能够毫无问题地观看您的罗技 Vid 高清网络摄像头视频通话!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Logitech Vid HD 1.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Logitech

https://www.logitech.com

PCLogitech Vid HD

1.8

Logitech

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Logitech Vid HD 的 1.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Logitech Vid HD for Windows

1.8

Logitech(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Logitech Vid HD Webcam - A Video Cam That Will Meet Your Needs

For ultimate in ease of use, the sleek and powerful Logitech Vid HD Video camera from Logitech is the best choice for both travelers and business people alike. The Logitech HD Pro Webcam C910 brings a stunning, compact design to your video camera setup. At just 25 millimeters thick, the extremely thin C910 webcam makes a striking impression on your desktop or laptop computer setup. It is also a great tool for HD streaming video from any web cam application.

The HD Webcam C910 is an ideal tool for a wide variety of professional uses. It offers the ultimate in convenience, and it allows you to make high quality, high resolution, and high frame rate video communication with clients, friends, and family. With its remote control feature and the ability to connect to your computer via a high speed wireless network, the Logitech Vid HD Webcam makes it possible for you to have the ability to capture, stream, and even chat with those you care about while on the go. This amazing product will allow you to get professional video communication done that won't break the bank. If you need a new laptop, consider the Logitech Vid HD Webcam as your next purchase! You'll enjoy watching HD video calls on your desktop or laptop monitor, and you'll also love the fact that this camera is so easy to use!

One of the best things about the Logitech Vid HD Webcam is the fact that it can be used with any operating system - from Windows XP to Windows Vista. This is one camera that you don't want to miss out on. When it comes to high definition, the video communications industry has really taken off, and anyone who has a computer or access to a television at home should take advantage of this. Windows XP is faster than Windows Vista, and if you've got a fairly good internet connection, you'll be able to view your Logitech Vid HD Webcam video calls without any problems at all!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Logitech Vid HD 1.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Logitech

https://www.logitech.com

SHA-1:
515e20c05faf0219b14805165a3553edd04b23c2

Logitech Vid HD for PC

1.8

Logitech(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8 of Logitech Vid HD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement