广告

WindowsWhois

3.1.4

Nsauditor

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Nsedo - 网络和网站营销的最新命令行 Whois 检查器

用计算机术语来说,Whois 是一种资源,可让您进行查找以查看有关域的详细信息。当一个域被新注册时,它的 Whois 记录进入公共域权威名称列表(称为 Whois 服务器)。 Whois 记录包含有关域的详细信息,例如其名称、地址、电子邮件和电话号码等。最近,网络和网站营销领域出现了一种新趋势,称为“nslookup”。

Nsedo 是一款功能强大的 Whois 检查软件,它在一个简单的界面中支持多个域和域名查找。使用 Whois 检查软件,您可以找到任何域名的 Whois 详细信息,包括 ICANN、gTLD、ccTLD、TLD 和 DNS 名称。 Nsedo 适用于不同的协议和操作系统,如 Windows、Linux、UNIX 和 MAC。它是用 Java、C 或 Python 编程语言编写的,并使用 Win32 平台在命令行上运行。 Nsedo 保证完整的 Whois 完整性,以及对所有 Whois 资源的无限制访问。

Whois 的命令行界面对于希望在很短的时间内检查多个域的 Whois 信息的网站管理员特别有用。除了 Whois,它还支持 ICQ 等其他协议的运行。网站管理员可以在几秒钟内收到 Whois 结果。通过 Whois 信息,您可以联系域所有者、获取密码和更改联系信息。 Whois 检查软件的最大优点是它支持多个域和域名查找。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Whois 3.1.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nsauditor

http://www.nsauditor.com

PCWhois

3.1.4

Nsauditor

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Whois 的 3.1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Whois for Windows

3.1.4

Nsauditor(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Nsedo - Web And Website Marketing's Newest Command Line Whois Checker

In computer parlance, Whois is a resource that allows you to do a lookup to see the details about a domain. When a domain is newly registered, it's Whois record comes into a list of public domain authoritative names (called Whois servers). The Whois records contain the details regarding the domain such as its name, address, email and telephone number, and more. Recently, a new trend has emerged in the field of web and website marketing which is called "nslookup".

Nsedo is a powerful Whois checker software, which supports multiple domains and domain name lookups in one simple interface. With a Whois checker software, you can find the Whois details for any domain name including ICANN, gTLDs, ccTLDs, TLDs, and DNS names. Nsedo works with different protocols and operating systems like windows, Linux, UNIX, and MAC. It is written in Java, C, or Python programming languages and runs on the command line using the Win32 platform. Nsedo guarantees full Whois integrity, and unlimited access to all Whois resources.

The command line interface of Whois is particularly useful for webmasters that want to check the Whois information of multiple domains within a very short time. Besides Whois, it also supports the operation of other protocols like the ICQ. Webmasters can receive Whois results in seconds. With the Whois information, you can contact the domain owner, obtain passwords, and change the contact information. The best thing about Whois checker software is that it supports multiple domains and domain name lookups.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Whois 3.1.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Nsauditor

http://www.nsauditor.com

SHA-1:
36431b581c5ec4198bb6ade73793bb12836e8e03

Whois for PC

3.1.4

Nsauditor(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1.4 of Whois. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement