广告

WindowsInteractive Calendar

2.2

CSoftLab

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何为您的交互式日历增添趣味

交互式日历是方便的每日日程安排和美观、可定制的日历的完美结合。打开程序时,您首先会注意到它看起来就像 Windows 版本的 Microsoft Outlook。但是,一旦开始使用它,您会注意到日历和任务窗格分为两个窗格。这很好,但是如果您有很多活动需要安排,或者您正在使用它来计划您的一周,您可能会发现它很快就会变得混乱。幸运的是,您可以做很多事情来充分利用您的日历。

使用交互式日历的最佳方法之一是使用您自己的图像或图片对其进行自定义。例如,我经常使用我儿子的照片作为日/月/年视图的背景。如果您没有图形,您可以随时为您的 PC 下载漂亮的壁纸并将其直接导入交互式日历。此功能最好的部分是背景图像将应用于您的整个桌面壁纸。您还可以为不同的应用程序应用不同的背景,例如 Internet Explorer 和 Firefox 以及任务栏、菜单栏和系统托盘。

要为您的日历添加更多个性化功能,您可以做的最简单的事情之一就是从 CSoft Labs 下载交互式日历软件。该软件提供 Windows 和 Mac OS X 版本,允许您从许多不同的来源(包括文本文件、Word 文档、Excel 电子表格和 PowerPoint 演示文稿)导入照片、日历数据和文本。您可以导入所有这些以及更多!不仅如此,您还可以安排事件以及从计算机设置重复事件。 CSoft Labs 交互式桌面日历软件可免费下载所有这些功能和更多功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Interactive Calendar 2.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Danish,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Greek,
  • Czech,
  • Arabic
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CSoftLab

http://www.csoftlab.com

PCInteractive Calendar

2.2

CSoftLab

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Interactive Calendar 的 2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Interactive Calendar for Windows

2.2

CSoftLab(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Spice Up Your Interactive Calendar

Interactive Calendar is an awesome combination of a handy day-by-day schedule and an aesthetically beautiful, customizable calendar. The first thing you'll notice when opening the program is that it looks just like the Windows version of Microsoft Outlook. However, once you start working with it, you'll notice that the Calendar and Task pane are divided into two panes. This is great, but if you have a lot of events that need to be scheduled or you're using it for planning your week, you may find that it becomes cluttered very quickly. Fortunately, there's a lot you can do to make the most of your calendar.

One of the best ways to use your Interactive Calendar is to customize it with your own image or picture. For example, I often times use my photo of my son as the background for the day/month/year view. If you don't have a graphic, you can always download a nice wallpaper for your PC and import it directly into Interactive Calendar. The best part about this feature is that the background image will be applied to your entire desktop wallpaper. You can also apply different backgrounds to different applications, such as Internet Explorer and Firefox as well as the task bar, menu bar, and system tray.

To add more personalized features to your calendar, one of the easiest things you can do is to download interactive calendar software from CSoft Labs. Available in both Windows and Mac OS X versions, this software allows you to import your photos, calendar data, and text from many different sources including text files, Word documents, Excel spreadsheets, and PowerPoint presentations. You can import all of this and more! Not only that, but you can also schedule events as well as set recurring events from your computer. All of these features and more are available in a free download of CSoft Labs interactive desktop calendar software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Interactive Calendar 2.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Danish,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Greek,
  • Chinese,
  • Czech,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
CSoftLab

http://www.csoftlab.com

SHA-1:
a8f1a73f9ed8f26cf242f763605f6865023c7726

Interactive Calendar for PC

2.2

CSoftLab(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2 of Interactive Calendar. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement