广告

WindowsLunatask

0.11

Lunatask

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的待办事项列表软件

Lunatask 是适用于 Windows 的免费待办事项列表心情和习惯追踪器。该软件通过其智能任务列表快速让您井井有条。您甚至可以连接您的 Google 日历以与应用程序的功能集成。 

Lunatask 可帮助您养成健康的习惯,让您记笔记并使用心情跟踪器跟踪您的心情。另一个值得检查的优秀待办事项列表程序是 微软待办事项

功能

如果您曾经为跟踪众多的家庭和工作职责而苦苦挣扎,请放心,您不是第一个。值得庆幸的是,有像 Lunatask 这样的程序可以帮助忙碌的人保持头脑清醒并保持进度。

广告

这个待办事项列表软件不乏有用的功能来帮助您确定优先级 ,自我评估并获得对看似混乱的日程安排的控制感。 Lunatask 根据完成任务所需的时间、重要性以及您完成任务的时间来组织您的任务。

此外,该程序还可以帮助您跟踪您的好习惯和坏习惯 以及您取得的进展。它可以帮助您减少有害习惯的频率,并增加您养成积极习惯的次数。您还可以观察和评估自己的情绪,以更好地自我调节和管理自己的情绪。 

番茄钟

番茄钟计时器是一种用于解决生产力下降和注意力不集中的方法。 Lunatask 为您提供了使用此技术的功能。它基本上跟踪工作间隔并跟进短暂的休息。 

完全隐私

端到端加密提供,以便您的数据是完全安全的,任何人都无法访问它。事实上,Lunatask 的团队也证明他们对您的数据的访问权限为零。

值得下载

Lunatask 已竭尽全力为用户创建具有宝贵功能的优秀软件。这是一个使用安全、易于理解、全面且实用的程序,具有完全的隐私。如果您正在寻找一种组织生活的方式,请考虑下载此应用。 

广告

技术

标题;
Lunatask 0.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Lunatask

https://lunatask.app/

PCLunatask

0.11

Lunatask

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Lunatask 的 0.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Lunatask for Windows

0.11

Lunatask(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free to-do list software

Lunatask is a free to-do list, mood and habit tracker for Windows. The software quickly gets you organised with its smart task lists. You can even connect your Google Calendar to integrate with the app's features. 

Lunatask helps you develop healthy habits, lets you take notes and tracks your mood with a mood tracker. Another excellent to-do list program to check out is Microsoft To-Do

Features

If you’ve ever struggled with keeping track of the multitude of home and work responsibilities, rest assured that you’re not the first. Thankfully, there are programs like Lunatask that help busybodies keep a level head and stay on track.

Advertisement

This to-do list software boasts no shortage of helpful features to assist you with prioritisation, self-evaluation and gaining a sense of control over a seemingly chaotic schedule. Lunatask organises your tasks based on the time needed to complete them, their importance and how long you’ve had the task.

Furthermore, the program helps you track your good and bad habits and the progress you have made. It helps you to reduce the frequency of harmful habits and increases the number of times you perform positive habits. You’ll also be able to observe and evaluate your mood to better self-regulate and manage your emotions. 

Pomodoro timer

The Pomodoro timer is a method used to combat lapses in productivity and concentration. Lunatask offers a feature for you to make use of this technique. It essentially tracks work intervals and follows up with short breaks. 

Total privacy

End-to-end encryption is provided so that your data is entirely safe and nobody will be able to access it. In fact, the team at Lunatask also attest that they have zero access to your data.

Worth downloading

Lunatask has pulled out all the stops in creating excellent software with valuable features for its users. It’s a safe-to-use, easy-to-understand, comprehensive and practical program with total privacy. If you’re looking for a way to organise your life, consider downloading this app. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lunatask 0.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 30th 2021
Author:
Lunatask

https://lunatask.app/

SHA-1:
f43f74833e6b0f50a8419e8c6bf7cd8f7939aba1

Lunatask for PC

0.11

Lunatask(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.11 of Lunatask. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement