广告

WindowsExpress Schedule

3.02

NCH Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

用于 PC 的员工调度软件

Express Schedule 是由 NCH Software 开发的员工日程表制作工具。这是在一个地方管理所有员工的好方法。它会为您节省金钱和时间。如果您正在寻找其他人力资源计划,您可以尝试 BambooHRHC 安全

Express Schedule 通过简化您的日程安排来帮助您。管理您的员工名册,安排他们的休息日并跟踪您业务的复杂性。您甚至可以将员工的日程安排直接通过电子邮件发送给他们。 

主要功能

您可以使用简单的拖放界面轻松为您的员工创建理想的日程安排。此外,您可以利用前一周的时间表来提高效率。只需点击几下即可添加病假、节假日和任何其他类型的休假。 

广告

此软件甚至可离线使用,因此即使您的 Internet 出现故障,您也可以开始处理员工名册。完成后,您还可以打印出名册进行记录或与其他员工分享。 

如果需要,您可以甚至在您通过电子邮件将名册发送给他们之前,为您的员工留下提醒或评论。这是有益的,因为它确保您可以交流所需的一切,而不必担心以后会忘记。 

该程序甚至可以很好地处理非常复杂的日程安排,并且可以轻松支持多次休息和轮班。  

选项

此软件可免费用于非商业用途。但是,对于商业用途,它有两个不同的包:Express Schedule Basic 和 Plus。 基本版可用于最多 3 家企业和 50 名员工,而 Plus 版可用于无限数量的企业和无限数量的员工。  ;

系统要求 

要运行 Express Schedule,您需要一台可以运行 64 位 Windows 的计算机。您还需要 Windows Vista/Windows 7 或更高版本。 

轻松安排时间

Express Schedule 可以节省您为员工不知疲倦地创建电子表格的时间。使用此程序,您可以在一个地方无缝完成所有操作,并快速将名册传达给您的员工。 

这是一款出色的软件,可在任何业务环境中派上用场。我们强烈推荐这个应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
Express Schedule 3.02 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

PCExpress Schedule

3.02

NCH Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Express Schedule 的 3.02 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Express Schedule for Windows

3.02

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Employee scheduling software for PC

Express Schedule is an employee schedule maker developed by NCH Software. It’s a great way to manage the entirety of your staff in one place. It’ll save you both money and time. If you’re looking for other HR programs, you can try BambooHR and HC Security.

Express Schedule helps you by simplifying your schedule. Manage your employees’ roster, organise their off days and keep track of the complexities of your business. You can even email an employee’s schedule directly to them. 

Key features

You can easily create the ideal schedule for your staff using a simple drag and drop interface. Additionally, you can make use of the previous week’s schedule for greater efficiency. Adding sick leave, holidays and any other type of days off is possible after just a few clicks. 

Advertisement

This software is even available for use offline, so you can get to work on the employee roster, even if your Internet is down. After you’re done, you can also print out the roster for record-keeping or to share with the rest of the staff. 

If you need to, you can even leave reminders or comments for your employees before you email them the roster. This is beneficial, as it ensures that you can communicate everything you need to, without the concern of forgetting later. 

This program even works well with very complex schedules and can easily support multiple breaks and shifts. 

Options

This software is available for non-commercial use at no cost. However, for commercial use, it comes in two different packages: Express Schedule Basic and Plus. You can use the Basic version for up to 3 businesses and 50 employees, while the Plus version can be used in an unlimited amount of businesses with an unlimited number of employees. 

System requirements 

To run Express Schedule, you’ll need a computer that can run 64-bit Windows. You’ll also need Windows Vista/Windows 7 or higher. 

Easy scheduling

Express Schedule saves you the time you would’ve spent tirelessly creating spreadsheets for your employees. With this program, you can do it seamlessly all in one place and quickly communicate the roster to your staff. 

It’s a great software that comes in handy in any business environment. We highly recommend this app.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Express Schedule 3.02 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 30th 2021
Author:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
af6bae02d8d7a2938998d3eb64f54191431ba51e

Express Schedule for PC

3.02

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.02 of Express Schedule. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement