广告

WindowsMozilla Sunbird

1.0

Mozilla(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Mozilla Thunderbird 电子邮件应用程序 - 近距离观察

Mozilla Sunbird 是一个基于网络的免费项目,旨在填补现已停产的 Mozilla Thunderbird 邮件程序留下的空白。 Sunbird 于 2021 年 10 月推出,被定义为“基于 Mozilla 的 XUL 工具语言的开源、基于浏览器的日历程序”。 Sunbird 于 2021 年 9 月发布,是 Mozilla Thunderbird 邮件客户端和 Mozilla SeaMobile 浏览器的 Mozilla 日历和任务管理器扩展的基于网络、免许可的独立版本。

对 Mozilla 的免费电子邮件和任务管理器生产力工具的这种视觉改造是自 Mozilla Thunderbird 推出以来 Mozilla 日历应用程序的第一个新版本。事实上,它甚至比对 Mozilla Firefox 所做的改变还要激进。将 Mozilla Sunbird 与其兄弟程序区分开来的关键特征是使用了一个新的视觉引擎——开源 Open Office 套件。这个新引擎的目的是提供更好的用户体验和更强大的开发平台。 OpenOffice 和 Mozilla Thunderbird 的主要区别在于用户体验。然而,新的视觉设计主题,加上 Mozilla 内部开源引擎带来的各种改进,使这两个程序在市场上更具竞争力。

Mozilla Thunderbird 基于由 Netscape Communications Corporation (Netscape Communications Technologies, nsc) 开发的 HTML 邮件应用程序框架。 Mozilla Thunderbird 的布局和外观与经典的 Netscape 布局相似。许多著名的网页设计师,如 Rob Reis,也为 Mozilla Thunderbird 的开发做出了贡献,其中包括内容创作专家 Christian Dalsgaard 和网页设计师 Michael Cadeoles。 Mozilla 隶属于美国知名公司 Hewlett Packard。由于它仍处于过渡到使用自己的代码库而不是其他浏览器开发人员的过程中,因此 Mozilla 还没有准备好放弃其代码库,这意味着一些前 Mozilla 贡献者继续全职从事该项目。然而,由于 Mozilla 和微软之间的紧张关系,有相当多的开发人员离开了 Mozilla,因此两家公司之间可能在不久的将来发生潜在的冲突。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mozilla Sunbird 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mozilla

https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/mobile/

SHA-1:
21c2b1c3a5d873b3558cdff85337ab9312b75719
Filename:
SunbirdSetup10Beta1.exe

PCMozilla Sunbird

1.0

Mozilla(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mozilla Sunbird 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mozilla Sunbird for Windows

1.0

Mozilla(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mozilla Thunderbird Email App - A Closer Look

Mozilla Sunbird is a free web-based project designed to fill the gap left by the now discontinued Mozilla Thunderbird mailing program. Launched in October 2021, Sunbird has been defined as "an open-source, browser-based calendar program based on Mozilla's XUL tools language". Announced in September 2021, Sunbird is a web-based, free-of-licensing, standalone version of the Mozilla calendar and task manager extension for the Mozilla Thunderbird mail client and the Mozilla SeaMobile browser.

This visual overhaul to Mozilla's free e-mail and task manager productivity tool is the first new release of Mozilla's calendar application since the launch of Mozilla Thunderbird. In fact, it is even more radical than the changes made to Mozilla Firefox. The key feature that distinguishes Mozilla Sunbird from its sibling program is the use of a new visual engine - the Open Source Open Office suite. The aim of this new engine is to provide a better user experience and a more powerful development platform. OpenOffice and Mozilla Thunderbird are primarily different in terms of user experience. However, the new visual design theme, together with the various improvements brought about by Mozilla's in-house Open Source engine, make both programs more competitive in the market.

Mozilla Thunderbird is based on the HTML mail application framework developed by Netscape Communications Corporation (Netscape Communications Technologies, nsc). The layout and appearance of Mozilla Thunderbird bear a resemblance to the classic Netscape layout. A number of prominent web designers, such as Rob Reis, have also contributed to the development of Mozilla Thunderbird, including content authoring specialist Christian Dalsgaard and web designer Michael Cadeoles. Mozilla is under the wing of well-known American company Hewlett Packard. As it is still in the process of transitioning to using its own codebase instead of those of other browser developers, Mozilla is not ready to ditch its codebase, which means that some former Mozilla contributors continue to work on the project full-time. There are, however, quite a few developers that are leaving Mozilla because of tension between Mozilla and Microsoft, and thus a potential collision between the two companies could occur in the near future.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mozilla Sunbird 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Mozilla

https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/mobile/

SHA-1:
21c2b1c3a5d873b3558cdff85337ab9312b75719

Mozilla Sunbird for PC

1.0

Mozilla(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Mozilla Sunbird. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement