广告

WindowsCute Sticky Notes for Win 8+

1.0.0.4

TuYaPing(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Win 8+ 的可爱便签

广告

Cute Sticky Notes for Win 8+ 是一款功能强大的写作程序,让学生不仅可以创建和编写自己的笔记,还可以与他人分享。 Buy Ping 是该软件的一项简洁功能,可让您使用 Internet 保存和共享您的笔记。 Try pinging 是由 Microsoft Live Word 的制造商创建的 Windows 应用程序。如果您之前从未听说过 Win 8+,您可能需要注意这一点,因为涂鸦屏是一款出色的写作程序,可以帮助您轻松有趣地学习使用新的 Windows 操作系统。< /p>

虽然涂鸦屏确实与流行的拼字游戏有相似之处,但它也提供了许多您在游戏中找不到的功能。与 Scrabble 不同,获胜的团队不一定会获得优势。事实上,由于涂鸦是在个人之间而不是在团队之间进行的,所以任何一支球队的每个球员都会根据他们的书写方式以及他们在写下他们试图从对手身上消除的单词后所达到的分数来获得一个数字。列表。一旦玩家赢得比赛,他们将获得一个代表他们自己和他们的团队的可爱贴纸。

Try ping 也可在线销售,对于喜欢写作和与他人分享想法的人来说,这是一个很好的选择。如您所见,虽然您可以玩一些游戏来赢得奖品,但涂鸦屏给您的不仅仅是获得奖品的机会。它使您有机会与他人分享您的知识和想法,同时还可能在此过程中赚到一点钱。不过不要忘记!使用 TuYaPung 是免费的,所以你可以免费玩和赢!

广告

技术

标题;
Cute Sticky Notes for Win 8+ 1.0.0.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TuYaPing
SHA-1:
037ee893b36e61268e9f759319a9e38322a3513f
Filename:
CuteStickyNotes_Setup.zip

PCCute Sticky Notes for Win 8+

1.0.0.4

TuYaPing(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cute Sticky Notes for Win 8+ 的 1.0.0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cute Sticky Notes for Win 8+ for Windows

1.0.0.4

TuYaPing(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Cute Sticky Notes for Win 8+

Cute Sticky Notes for Win 8+ is a powerful writing program that allows students to not only create and write their own notes, but also to share them with others. Buy Ping is a neat feature of the software that allows you to save and share your notes using the Internet. Try pinging is a Windows application that is created by the makers of Microsoft Live Word. If you are someone who has never heard of Win 8+ before, you may want to take note of this because TuYa Ping is a wonderful writing program that will help you learn about using the new Windows operating system in a fun and easy manner.

While it is true that TuYa ping does have similarities to the popular Scrabble game, it also offers many features that you won't find in the game. Unlike Scrabble, the winning team doesn't necessarily get an advantage. In fact, as TuYa ping is played between individuals rather than between teams, each player on either team is given a number based on how they are written and the score that they reach after writing the word that they are trying to eliminate from their opponents' list. Once the player wins the game, they are rewarded with a cute sticker that represents themselves and their team.

Try ping is also available for sale online and is a great buy for people who enjoy writing and sharing their thoughts with others. As you can see, while there are a few games that you can play to win prizes, TuYa Ping gives you more than just a chance at a prize. It gives you the opportunity to share your knowledge and ideas with others, all while possibly earning a little money along the way. Don't forget, though! There is no fee to use TuYaPung so you can play and win free!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cute Sticky Notes for Win 8+ 1.0.0.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
TuYaPing
SHA-1:
037ee893b36e61268e9f759319a9e38322a3513f

Cute Sticky Notes for Win 8+ for PC

1.0.0.4

TuYaPing(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.4 of Cute Sticky Notes for Win 8+. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement