广告

WindowsFreeMind Portable

0.8.1

freemind

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

FreeMind Portable - 一种新的思维导图方式

广告

FreeMind Portable - FreeMind 是一款屡获殊荣、畅销和畅销、提高生产力的思维导图软件应用程序。在此处下载 FreeMind Portable 0.8。 1 开发测试,6 [7.5 MB 下载/7.5 MB 安装} (MD5: eafdffcadfebbefdcebe3f2cdaaabefcdef) 一些注意事项:这是最新版本。与上一个版本相比,这个版本有一些小的调整。有许多新功能,如语音识别工具、任务大纲管理器、文档格式转换向导、文档翻译、多种启动选项,包括台式机、笔记本电脑和 Web 浏览器、密码保护、弹出窗口拦截器以及更多我尚未测试的功能。< /p>

FreeMind Portable 是免费软件;但是,它的功能和易用性与其他免费软件思维导图应用程序(例如 Microsoft 的 Office Graph 甚至 QuickBooks 思维导图软件)不同。该思维导图软件可用于思维导图的创建和编辑。它是完全可编辑的,您可以使用内置的可视化和工具轻松操作地图。 FreeMind Portable 第 2 版在 Internet 上的需求量很大,因为它的附加特性和功能很多人都需要它。

这款免费的 freemind 软件包含许多可帮助您创建和编辑思维导图的工具。 FreeMind 使用一个非常易于理解的界面,允许您立即轻松地创建、更改和修改地图。一个有用的 freemind 功能的一个很好的例子是“任务大纲”功能,它允许用户将任务组合在一起,以便更容易找到和执行。 FreeMind 的另一个很酷的功能是它能够导出到剪贴板,以便其他应用程序可以查看它。因此,如果您认为思维导图仅适用于脑外科医生,那么 FreeMind Portable 也将证明对您有用。

广告

技术

标题;
FreeMind Portable 0.8.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
freemind

PCFreeMind Portable

0.8.1

freemind

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FreeMind Portable 的 0.8.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FreeMind Portable for Windows

0.8.1

freemind(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

FreeMind Portable - A New Way of Mind Mapping

FreeMind Portable - FreeMind is an award winning, bestselling and best selling, productivity enhancing, mind mapping software application. Download FreeMind Portable 0.8 here. 1 development test, 6 [7.5 MB download / 7.5 MB installed} (MD5: eafdffcadfebbefdcebe3f2cdaaabefcdef) Some notes: this is the latest release. This version has a few minor tweaks, as compared to the previous one. There are many new features like voice recognition tool, task outline manager, document format conversion wizard, document translation, multiple startup options including desktop, laptop and web browser, password protection, pop up blocker and many more that I am yet to test.

FreeMind Portable is freeware; however its functionality and ease of use are not similar to other freeware mind maps applications such as Microsoft's Office Graph or even QuickBooks mind-maps software. This mind-mapping software can be used both for mind maps creation and editing. It is completely editable and you can easily manipulate the map with the built in visualizations and tools. FreeMind Portable version 2 is in high demand on the internet with many people demanding it because of its added features and capabilities.

This free freemind software contains many tools that help you create and edit mind maps. FreeMind uses a very easy to understand interface that allows one to easily create, change and modify the map in no time. A good example of a useful freemind feature is the 'task outline' function that allows the user to group tasks together so that they are easier to locate and do. Another cool feature of FreeMind is its ability to export to clipboard so that other applications can view it. So, if you think Mind Mapping is just for brain surgeons then FreeMind Portable will prove useful to you as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FreeMind Portable 0.8.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
freemind
SHA-1:
691d6260539310dd3f39cb9bb7d086d09e6e56a4

FreeMind Portable for PC

0.8.1

freemind(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.8.1 of FreeMind Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement