广告

WindowsWondershare MindMaster

9.0.10

Edraw Limited

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Wondershare MindMaster 有效教育

Wondershare MindMaster 提供获得专利的自动化学习技术,可在完整的课堂环境中提供培训和实践。它由教育工作者、心理学家和教育专家组成的团队设计,他们将传统课堂技术的最佳方面与学生的个人需求相结合。 Wondershare MindMaster 中使用的专利振动响应系统 (VRS) 可帮助学生了解呈现给他们的视觉和听觉信息。这使学生能够更好地吸收和保留课堂内外的信息。

功能和便利设施 - 这个应用程序允许您从互联网上访问有关思维导图的最新工具和资源。您还可以在上课时收听内容丰富的音频课程。与 v-card 兼容的 Smartpen 也很有用,因为它可以轻松创建思维导图。特征如下:

Wondershare MindMaster 的好处:Wondershare MindMaster 为您提供最大的学习价值。它非常适合所有人,因为它方便灵活,您可以在白天或晚上的任何时间上课。您无需在计算机上安装任何软件即可使用 Wondershare MindMaster 应用程序,因为它适用于大多数 activex 控制平台。您可以使用免费的 ActiveX 控件使用笔和纸创建思维导图,并可以使用 ActiveX 控件应用程序将创建的 Word 文档发送给老师或同学。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Wondershare MindMaster 9.0.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Korean
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Edraw Limited

http://www.edrawsoft.com

PCWondershare MindMaster

9.0.10

Edraw Limited

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Wondershare MindMaster 的 9.0.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wondershare MindMaster for Windows

8.5.1

Edraw Limited(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Wondershare MindMaster For Effective Eduation

Wondershare MindMaster offers a patented automated learning technology that provides training and practice in a complete classroom environment. It has been designed by a team of educators, psychologists and education experts, who have combined the best aspects of traditional classroom technologies with the personal requirements of students. The patented Vibrational Response System (VRS), which is used in Wondershare MindMaster, helps students understand the visual and auditory information that is being presented to them. This enables students to absorb and retain information better, both in and out of the classroom.

Features & Amenities - This app allows you to access the most recent tools & resources from the internet on mind mapping. You can also listen to informative audio lessons while you are in class. The v-card compatible Smartpen is also useful as it creates mind maps easily. Features like:

Benefits of Wondershare MindMaster: The Wondershare MindMaster provides maximum learning value for your money. It is ideal for all because it is convenient and flexible and you can take courses at any time of day or night. You do not have to install any software on your computer to use the Wondershare MindMaster app because it works with most activex control platforms. You can create mind maps with pen and paper, using the free ActiveX controls and can send the created word documents to teacher or classmates with an activex control app.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wondershare MindMaster 8.5.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Edraw Limited

http://www.edrawsoft.com

SHA-1:
aeaa54b7d59d57244072ffa3c993e64489b29498

Wondershare MindMaster for PC

8.5.1

Edraw Limited(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.5.1 of Wondershare MindMaster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement