广告

WindowsPNotes

9.3.0

Andrey Gruber

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在 Windows Vista 上创建和管理您的 PNotes

P Notes 是一款很棒的小应用程序,可帮助您记笔记、跟踪信息和组织文件,以便您更轻松地回忆您所写的内容。 P Notes 也称为 P Software,可作为 Microsoft 的免费软件获得。它是由 Andrey Gruber 开发的,作为 MS Word 的替代品,不久它就成长为市场上最受欢迎的文字处理器之一。 Notes 有许多区别于竞争对手的特性,但关键特性似乎是它能够将各种不同的文件和文档类型集成到其数据库中。例如,笔记可以帮助您管理演示文稿、PDF、电子邮件、草稿、文本文件、音频文件、视频文件、Office 文件以及任何其他必须以特定方式管理的文件。

基本上,P Notes 是一个小工具,可帮助您编写简短的笔记并将其保存到桌面,以便您随时随身携带。您可以使用各种颜色、字体和字体格式自定义注释,背景图像也是如此。此外,您可以根据自己的喜好自定义便笺或标题栏的大小。除了所有这些,您还可以更改系统托盘的可见性、自定义插入和删除工具的操作、隐藏/显示任务栏、调整键盘焦点、调整文本区域的大小和按钮行为。所有这些功能使 Pnotes 成为实时生产力解决方案。

Pnotes 的缺点是您无法预览使用它编写的文档 - 您必须使用 Windows 以及其他 snap 应用程序附带的 Pnotes 文件格式编辑器来查看它。另一个缺点是您不能将项目从一个地方拖放到另一个地方。如果要将项目从一个位置移动到另一个位置,则必须单击该项目,将其移动到另一个位置,然后在拖放该项目之前单击下拉菜单。要编辑您的 Pnotes 文档,您需要直接在 Windows 的文件浏览器中或通过 Windows 资源管理器窗口打开它。在将其保存为便笺之前,您无法预览任何文本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PNotes 9.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Andrey Gruber

http://pnotes.sourceforge.net/index.php?page=1

PCPNotes

9.3.0

Andrey Gruber

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PNotes 的 9.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PNotes for Windows

9.3.0

Andrey Gruber(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Create and Manage Your PNotes on Windows Vista

P Notes is a great little application that helps you to take notes, keep track of information and organize your files in such a way that it becomes easier for you to recall what you've written. P Notes is also known as P Software and is available as freeware from Microsoft. It was developed by Andrey Gruber as a replacement for MS Word and before long it grew into one of the most popular word processors on the market. Notes has many features that distinguish it from its competitors, but the key feature seems to be its ability to integrate all kinds of different files and document types into its database. For example, notes can help you manage presentations, PDFs, emails, drafts, text files, audio files, video files, Office files and any other kind of file that can have to be managed in a specific way.

Basically, P Notes is a tiny tool to help you write short notes and save them to your desktop so that you can take them with you any time. You can customize the notes making use of the various colors, fonts and font formatting and the same goes for the background image. Also, you can customize the size of the sticky notes or the title bars according to your preference. In addition to all these, you can also change the visibility of the system tray, customize the actions of the insert and drop tools, hide/show the taskbar, adjust the keyboard focus, adjust the size of the text area and the button behavior. All these features make Pnotes a real-time productivity solution.

The downside of Pnotes is that you cannot preview the document that you have written using it - you have to view it using the Pnotes file format editor that comes with Windows as well as in other snap apps. Another downside is that you cannot drag and drop items from one place to another. If you want to move an item from one location to another, you will have to click on the item, move it to another location and then click in the drop down menu before dragging and dropping the item. To edit your Pnotes document, you need to either open it directly in the file browser of Windows or via the Windows Explorer window. You cannot preview any text before saving it as a sticky note.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PNotes 9.3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Andrey Gruber

http://pnotes.sourceforge.net/index.php?page=1

SHA-1:
4c78ab233fb9a538fe80f2fd00e9aad609498e18
Filename:
PNSetup_9_3_0.exe

PNotes for PC

9.3.0

Andrey Gruber(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.3.0 of PNotes. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement