广告

WindowsMiniTask

1.4.4

Betriebsraum

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Betriblesraum Windows 任务管理器

作者:Betriebsraum Windows 任务管理器是一个小而强大的任务管理器。您可以轻松地以您希望的最佳方式组织所有任务。您可以更改窗口的优先级和类型,以便每次打开新窗口时都会自动打开它。您甚至可以设置自动提醒,这样您就不会错过任何重要的事情。您甚至可以从其他窗口导出和导入任务。

它允许您在一个窗口上执行许多不同的任务,这意味着您可以更有效地同时完成许多不同的任务。 MiniTask 带有一个用于做笔记的工具栏、一个帮助您快速开始的快速启动管理器、一个用于计时器的秒表、一个时钟、一个待办事项列表和许多其他有用的工具。您还可以将您的工作导出到电子表格以制定时间表,或导出到 Google 文档以将其发送给所有人查看。 Betriblesraum 具有 Windows 快速启动功能,并且能够一键关闭所有图标。

这是适用于 Windows Vista 的最佳生产力程序之一,当您需要组织和管理您的一天时,它非常有用。我们需要一个快速启动且易于使用的工具,这就是 MiniTask 为我们所做的。如果您想要一个快速高效的计划来管理您的一天,那么这就是您的最佳选择。在这个小程序的帮助下,您将能够以非常高效的方式组织您的一天,在 minitask 的帮助下,Betriblesraum 让我比以前更有效率。因此,如果您想要一个非常有效的工具来管理您的一天,请免费下载 minitask。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MiniTask 1.4.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Betriebsraum

PCMiniTask

1.4.4

Betriebsraum

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MiniTask 的 1.4.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MiniTask for Windows

1.4.4

Betriebsraum(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Betriblesraum Windows Task Manager

By: Betriebsraum Windows Task Manager is a small but powerful task manager. You can easily organize all your tasks in the best way you would like them to be. You can change the priority and type of window so that every time you open a new window, it gets automatically opened. You can even set up automatic reminders so that you won't miss anything important. You can even export and import tasks from other windows.

It allows you to have many different tasks on one window, which means you can more efficiently get many different tasks done at the same time. MiniTask comes with a toolbar for making notes, a quick start manager to help you get started quickly, a stopwatch for timers, a clock, a to-do list and many other useful tools. You can also export your work to a spreadsheet for making a schedule or to Google Docs for sending it out for everyone to see. Betriblesraum has a Windows Fast Startup and has the ability to turn off all the icons with just one click.

This is one of the best productivity programs for Windows Vista, it is very useful when you need to organize and manage your day. We need a tool that is quick to launch and easy to use, this is what MiniTask does for us. If you want a fast and efficient program to manage your day, this is the one for you. You will be able to organize your day in a very productive way with the help of this little program, Betriblesraum has made me more productive than before with the help of minitask. So if you want a very effective tool to manage your day go for minitask free download.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MiniTask 1.4.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Betriebsraum
SHA-1:
1f7f2b9e8f6509be49b5a8d8ec8d4c5abadc2537

MiniTask for PC

1.4.4

Betriebsraum(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.4 of MiniTask. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement