广告

WindowsDesktop iCalendar Lite

1.9.4

desksware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Desktop iCalendar Lite 适合您吗?

Desktop iCalendar 是一个基于 Internet 的免费 Windows 日历。它使您能够直接从您的桌面管理您最重要的事件,从电子邮件到约会再到任务。凭借其简化的设计,您可以轻松添加您喜爱的应用程序并与家人和朋友分享您的信息。其现代外观加上强大的功能让您只需点击几下鼠标即可快速组织所有重要活动。

与其同类产品不同,Desktop iCalendar Lite 不是免费软件。事实上,它是一个共享软件,让您无需购买完整版即可试用该服务。这对于不熟悉台式机的人来说是一个不错的选择,因为他们可以在购买完整版 Desktop iCalendar Lite 之前免费试用该服务。由于 Desktop iCalendar Lite 是一种共享软件,它的功能和特性有限,并且可能与 Microsoft Outlook 等其他软件存在一些兼容性问题。

Desktop iCalendar 是一款适用于两种 Windows 操作系统的免费桌面日历。如果您正在寻找方便且可自定义的桌面日历,那么 iCalendar Lite 是您的理想解决方案。使用 iCalendar Lite,您将能够更有效地组织您的生活。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Desktop iCalendar Lite 1.9.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
desksware

PCDesktop iCalendar Lite

1.9.4

desksware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Desktop iCalendar Lite 的 1.9.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Desktop iCalendar Lite for Windows

1.9.4

desksware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Is Desktop iCalendar Lite For You?

Desktop iCalendar is a free calendar for Windows based on the Internet. It enables you to manage your most important events, from email to appointments to tasks, right from your desktop. With its simplified design it's easy to add your favorite applications and share your information with family and friends. Its modern appearance coupled with powerful features allow you to quickly organize all your important events with only a few clicks of the mouse.

Unlike its counterparts, Desktop iCalendar Lite is not a freeware. It is, in fact, a shareware that enables you to try out the service without buying the full version. This makes it a good choice for people who are new to desktops as they can try out the service for free before buying the full version of Desktop iCalendar Lite. As Desktop iCalendar Lite is a shareware, it has limited functionality and features and there may be some compatibility issues with other software such as Microsoft Outlook.

Desktop iCalendar is a freeware desktop calendar that is suitable for both Windows operating systems. If you're looking for a convenient and customizable desktop calendar, then iCalendar Lite is your ideal solution. With iCalendar Lite, you will be able to organize your life more efficiently.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Desktop iCalendar Lite 1.9.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
desksware
SHA-1:
6264b1f66512ccef63bf0279e8c6f3bb316f41e6

Desktop iCalendar Lite for PC

1.9.4

desksware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.4 of Desktop iCalendar Lite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement