广告

WindowsNXPowerLite Desktop

9.1.7

Neuxpower(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Microsoft Office 的生产力工具

使用 NXPowerLite Desktop 压缩敏感的 PDF、JPEG、Word 文件、Excel 电子表格、PowerPoint 演示文稿等,这是一款用于检索和存档压缩数据文件的免费软件。文件保持其压缩格式,没有任何可见的数据丢失 - 并且在使用文件之前无需打开文件。只需从程序菜单的列表中选择一个文件,然后按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。选择文件后,只需单击“压缩”,生成的压缩文件将保存到您的桌面上,您不仅可以使用 Windows 资源管理器访问它,还可以使用其他支持压缩数据的应用程序访问它。

与所有版本的 Microsoft Office(Excel、Word、Outlook、PowerPoint)兼容,NXLite 可以按需将文件保存在文件夹中,无论其类型和持续时间如何。完成后,您只需右键单击文件并确认压缩文件,然后将其保存到您选择的文件夹中。此外,一旦文件被压缩,可以通过右键单击解压缩并创建一个新的文件夹名称,以便在需要时轻松访问和后续恢复。

广告

与所有版本的 Microsoft Office(Excel、Word、Outlook、PowerPoint)兼容,NXLite Desktop 具有多项便捷功能,例如能够将 PDF、JPEG 和 Word 文件等各种文件转换为 Word 或 Excel .此外,该软件允许自动重定向到任何其他版本的 Microsoft Office,使其对个人和商业用途都很有用。最后,它具有一个桌面图标,允许用户快速启动程序,而无需切换出计算机的桌面界面。总而言之,这款免费的桌面生产力工具通过确保将您的电子邮件、文档和草稿正确转换为其他应用程序易于存储和使用的格式,从而提高您公司的品牌知名度,是提高业务效率的绝佳方式。< /p>

广告

技术

标题;
NXPowerLite Desktop 9.1.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, November 14th 2022
作者:
Neuxpower

http://www.neuxpower.com

SHA-1:
dfe864809ddaf5c899f4f08d5bae729a7002c451
Filename:
NXPowerLite64Setup91_7.msi

PCNXPowerLite Desktop

9.1.7

Neuxpower(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 NXPowerLite Desktop 的 9.1.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NXPowerLite Desktop for Windows

9.1.0

Neuxpower(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Productivity Tools For Microsoft Office

Compress sensitive PDF, JPEG, Word files, Excel spreadsheets, PowerPoint presentations and more with NXPowerLite Desktop, a free software for retrieving and archiving compressed data files. Files stay in their compressed format, without any visible loss of data - and there is no need to open the file before making use of it. Simply choose a file from the list on the program menu and follow the on-screen instructions. Once you have selected a file, just click on "compress" and the resulting compressed file will be saved onto your desktop in a place where you can access it with not only Windows Explorer, but also with other apps that support compressed data.

Compatible with all versions of Microsoft Office (Excel, Word, Outlook, PowerPoint), NXLite works on-demand saving files in folders, regardless of their type and duration. When finished, all you need do is right-click the file and confirm to compress the file before saving it into a folder of your choice. Furthermore, once a file is compressed, the same can be decompressed by a right-click and a new folder name will be created, allowing for easy access and subsequent restoration if needed.

Compatible with all versions of Microsoft Office (Excel, Word, Outlook, PowerPoint), NXLite Desktop comes with several convenient features, such as the ability to convert a variety of files such as PDF, JPEG and Word files to Word or Excel. Furthermore, the software allows for automatic redirection to any other version of Microsoft Office, making it useful for both personal and business use. Lastly, it features a desktop icon that allows users to quickly launch the program without having to switch out of their computer's desktop interface. All in all, this free desktop productivity tool is an excellent way to accelerate business efficiency by ensuring your emails, documents and drafts are properly converted to a format which is easily stored and used by other applications, thereby increasing brand recognition for your company.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NXPowerLite Desktop 9.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Neuxpower

http://www.neuxpower.com

SHA-1:
243f4e95f9d53196144fbf6698d615c89b8319b8

NXPowerLite Desktop for PC

9.1.0

Neuxpower(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.1.0 of NXPowerLite Desktop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement