广告

WindowsFreeArc

0.666

bulat-ziganshin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Free Arc - 一个开源文件归档器

Free Arc 是由克罗地亚软件开发商 Dalibor Svarogian 开发的一款功能强大的作品。该软件的灵感来自原版街机游戏《NES Classics》,在复古游戏玩家中极受欢迎。它是街机游戏的完全转换,具有多年来引入游戏的所有原始元素,包括其经典主题、游戏玩法、图形和声音、菜单、秘密等等。 PC版Free Arc是按照游戏的技术要求制作的,可以在软件主页上看到。 PC版是街机游戏的升级版,具有相同的图形、音乐和音效。要下载和安装 Freearc,您的 PC 必须与 Windows 兼容,包括 Windows 98、XP、Vista、Seven 和 Mac OS X。

要运行免费软件应用程序,您需要执行计算机随附的 Windows 安装程序。安装过程涉及很多步骤,如果您正确执行每一步,结果将是一个功能齐全且功能齐全的免费软件应用程序。在安装过程之后,您应该使用默认设置运行免费软件程序,该设置应该位于您的桌面上。然后,您需要通过双击桌面图标来启动免费软件,或者您可以单击“开始”按钮来启动应用程序。另一种选择是单击“工具”选项来启动程序。

您需要了解这是 Windows 版本的免费软件替代品,这意味着您不会获得任何制造商(例如 Nintendo 或 Sega)的任何官方支持。但是,这并不意味着该程序缺乏任何功能,因为它具有令人印象深刻的功能列表,包括:一个教程指南,它解释了如何转换视频游戏、一个编辑器、一个视频播放器和一个“模拟器”,它们基本上是一个在线游戏测试程序。其他功能包括允许您自定义程序运行时间的调度程序、启动管理器、备份管理器和其他功能。所有这些功能使 Freearc 成为深受所有 Windows 用户欢迎的免费软件应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FreeArc 0.666 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
bulat-ziganshin

PCFreeArc

0.666

bulat-ziganshin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FreeArc 的 0.666 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FreeArc for Windows

0.666

bulat-ziganshin(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Arc - An Open Source File Archiver

Free Arc is a powerful creation, developed by Croatian software developer Dalibor Svarogian. This software was inspired by the original arcade game "NES Classics" and is extremely popular among retro gamers. It is a complete conversion of the arcade game, featuring all the original elements that were introduced into the game through the years, including its classic theme, game play, graphics and sound, menus, secrets and much more. The PC version of Free Arc was created in accordance with the game's technical requirements, which can be seen on the software's homepage. The PC version features an upgraded version of the arcade game, which features the same graphics, music and sound effects. To download and install Freearc, you must have a PC compatible with Windows, including Windows 98, XP, Vista, Seven and Mac OS X.

To run the freeware application, you need to execute the Windows installer that came with your computer. The installation process involves a lot of steps, and if you followed every step correctly, the result will be a functioning and fully-functional freeware application. After the installation process, you should then run the freeware program using the default settings, which should be located in your desktop. Then, you need to launch the freeware by double clicking the desktop icon or you can click on the "Start" button to launch the application. Another option is to click on the "Tools" option to launch the program.

You need to understand that this is a freeware alternative for the Windows version, which means that you will not get any official support from any of the manufacturers, such as Nintendo or Sega. However, this does not mean that the program lacks any capabilities, as it comes with an impressive list of features including; a tutorial guide, which explains how to convert video games, an editor, a video player, and an "emulator", which are basically an online game testing program. Other features include a scheduler, which allow you to customise the time when the program runs, a startup manager, a backup manager and other features. All these features make Freearc a popular freeware application with everyone who uses Windows.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FreeArc 0.666 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
bulat-ziganshin
SHA-1:
2b482a5834c30cda2c2c830defd3da88d4e24de0

FreeArc for PC

0.666

bulat-ziganshin(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.666 of FreeArc. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement