广告

WindowsFree Data Recovery

5.8

ThunderSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费数据恢复:快速找回丢失的数据

Free Data Recovery 是一款实用的软件,可以从 PC 或外部存储设备(如手机、USB 驱动程序、iPod、存储卡、MP3/MP4 播放器等)中恢复丢失的数据。与 Eassos Recovery 软件一样,免费数据恢复工具可从已删除、格式化、RAW 和丢失的分区中检索文件。

该软件还与 Recuva 数据恢复程序共享一些标准功能,例如多种文件格式< /strong>,使人们能够恢复所有丢失的数据,即使是从损坏的设备中。

为什么要使用免费数据恢复?

该软件具有非常人性化的界面,初学者无需事先了解数据恢复程序即可恢复丢失的数据.无论您丢失了照片、有价值的记录、视频文件甚至是业务数据,该过程都非常简单而彻底。下载的大小约为 4 兆字节,通常不会在您的操作系统中出现内存问题。

广告

免费数据恢复的特性和功能

免费数据恢复的几个特性使一个全面的数据恢复工具从您的 PC 中检索任何已删除或丢失的数据。该软件可以选择在数据恢复期间执行正常或深度扫描。如果您想从格式化的分区中恢复数据,“深度扫描”选项是必不可少的。

该工具还可以从回收站恢复数据,使用“空回收站”。易于使用的向导不需要事先的恢复技能,几乎任何人都可以执行该过程而不会造成任何损失。注意:该工具对于 1 GB 数据恢复是免费的。

我如何使用免费数据恢复软件?

使用该程序是一个由向导提示引导的简单过程。要开始使用,请下载软件并在数据恢复模式和丢失分区恢复模式之间进行选择。数据恢复模式恢复已删除的文件,而丢失分区恢复模式查找已删除或丢失的分区来恢复其数据。

易于使用的数据恢复解决方案

总之,免费数据恢复程序是一种有效且易于执行的数据恢复解决方案。您不需要事先的恢复技能,您可以放心所有文件和分区都已恢复。

广告

技术

标题;
Free Data Recovery 5.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
1cd9b5375e5a5b00f5cf94e29dfff2dd7671344f
Filename:
free_data_recovery.zip

PCFree Data Recovery

5.8

ThunderSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Data Recovery 的 5.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Data Recovery for Windows

5.8

ThunderSoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Data Recovery: Quickly retrieve your lost data

Free Data Recovery is a useful software that enables one to recover lost data from PC or external storage devices like mobile phones, USB drivers, iPods, memory cards, MP3/MP4 player, among others. Like Eassos Recovery software, the Free Data Recovery tool retrieves files from deleted, formatted, RAW and lost partitions.

The software also shares some standard features with the Recuva data recovery program, such as stacks of multiple file formats, enabling one to recover all lost data even from corrupted devices.

Why should you use Free Data Recovery?

This software has a very user-friendly interface, and beginners require no prior knowledge of data recovery programs to recover their lost data. Whether you've lost photos, valuable records, video files or even business data, the process is easy and thorough. The download is about 4 megabytes in size and typically presents no memory issues within your operating system.

Advertisement

Features and functions of Free Data Recovery

Several features make Free Data Recovery a comprehensive data recovery tool to retrieve any deleted or lost data from your PC. The software has the option of performing normal or deep scan during data recovery. The "deep scan" option is essential if you want to recover data from a formatted partition.

The tool also enables one to recover data from recycle bin, which was deleted by using the "empty recycle bin". The easy-to-use wizard requires no prior recovery skills, and almost anyone can perform the process without any loss. Note: the tool is free for 1 GB data recovery.

How do I use the Free Data Recovery software?

Using the program is a straightforward process guided by prompts by the wizard. To get started, download the software and choose between Data Recovery Mode and Lost Partition Recovery Mode. Data recovery mode recovers deleted files, while lost partition recovery mode finds deleted or lost partitions to restore their data.

Easy-to-use data recovery solution

In conclusion, the Free Data Recovery program is an effective, easy-to-perform data recovery solution. You don't need prior recovery skills, and you can rest assured all your files and partitions are recovered.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Data Recovery 5.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 14th 2021
Author:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
1cd9b5375e5a5b00f5cf94e29dfff2dd7671344f

Free Data Recovery for PC

5.8

ThunderSoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.8 of Free Data Recovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement