广告

WindowsTenorshare Free Any Data Recovery

5.0.0.1

tenorshare(免费)

用户评分8

广告

了解如何使用最强大的数据恢复软件

Tenorshare Free Any Data Recovery 使用简单且免费。这种简单而高效的免费文件恢复为查找和恢复图片、视频、记录等提供了有效和安全的解决方案……超过 550 种不同格式的各种丢失和意外删除的文件。它适用于 Windows 和 Mac OS。您甚至可以从以下位置恢复已删除的文件:Windows Live、我的文档、系统文件夹、快速文档、回收站、HKEY_CURRENT_USER、分期付款等等。

Tenorshare Free Any Data Recovery 通过使用备份映像或其目录树结构恢复各种文件来工作。它还提供对 Windows 和 Mac OS 的支持。它支持全盘和部分磁盘 windows 和 mac OS X。使用这个免费的数据恢复软件,您可以从以下位置恢复任何类型的文件:Windows、Mac OS、Linux、iPod、iPhone、Zune、USB 驱动器和其他随机存取存储器设备。这个创新程序使用先进的提取方法,适用于所有类型的文件扩展名和多个备份操作,以提供最大的结果。

Tenorshare Free Any Data Recovery 被评为最好的免费数据恢复程序之一。功能包括:内置视频教程、全功能系统实用程序、损坏文件高级检测、数据恢复模式、快速扫描过程、多个备份选项、文件同步、在线帮助、自定义用户界面、集成密码提取、创建临时文件等等。为了让每个人都能轻松工作,Tenorshare 提供 60 天退款保证。如果您对软件不满意,您可以获得全额退款。 Tenorshare Free Any Data Recovery 是备份文件的最佳工具。加入成千上万的快乐用户,他们现在正在使用这款强大的数据恢复工具来恢复丢失的数据。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tenorshare Free Any Data Recovery 5.0.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
tenorshare

https://www.tenorshare.com

SHA-1:
28a180352e19b1bac112d611412c4b596661f465
Filename:
tenorshare-free-any-data-recovery.exe

PCTenorshare Free Any Data Recovery

5.0.0.1

tenorshare(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tenorshare Free Any Data Recovery 的 5.0.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tenorshare Free Any Data Recovery for Windows

5.0.0.1

tenorshare(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Learn How to Use the Most Powerful Data Recovery Software

Tenorshare Free Any Data Recovery is uncomplicated to use and free of charge. This simple yet highly effective free file recovery offers effective and safe solution for locating and recovering pictures, videos, records, etc... All sort of lost and accidentally deleted files in over 550 different formats. It works with both Windows and Mac OS. You can even recover deleted files from: Windows Live, My Documents, System folders, Quick Documents, Recycle Bin, HKEY_CURRENT_USER, Installments and many more.

Tenorshare Free Any Data Recovery works by restoring all sort of files using the backup image or its directory tree structure. It also offers support for both Windows and Mac OS. It supports full disk and part disk windows and mac OS X. Using this free data recovery software, you can recover any kind of file from: Windows, Mac OS, Linux, iPod, iPhone, Zune, USB drives, and other random access memory devices. This innovative program uses advanced extraction methods, which work on all sorts of file extensions and with multiple backup operations to provide maximum results.

Tenorshare Free Any Data Recovery has been rated as one of the best free data recovery programs. The features include: built-in video tutorial, full-featured system utility, advanced detection of corrupt files, data recovery mode, fast scanning process, several backup options, file synchronization, online help, customized user interface, integrated password extraction, creation of temporary files, and much more. To make the work easy for everyone, Tenorshare offers a 60 day money back guarantee. If you are not satisfied with the software, you can get a full refund. Tenorshare Free Any Data Recoveryis the best tool for backing up your files. Join the thousands of happy users who are now restoring their lost data with this powerful data recovery tool.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tenorshare Free Any Data Recovery 5.0.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
tenorshare

https://www.tenorshare.com

SHA-1:
28a180352e19b1bac112d611412c4b596661f465

Tenorshare Free Any Data Recovery for PC

5.0.0.1

tenorshare(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.0.1 of Tenorshare Free Any Data Recovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement