广告

WindowsUSB Drive Data Recovery

5.6.1.3

Pro Data Doctor(试用版)

用户评分8

USB驱动器数据恢复变得容易!

USB Drive Data Recovery 是一款多合一的数据恢复应用程序,它允许用户在其 USB 数据棒或外部 USB 驱动器上成功运行免费数据备份。所有主要的硬件驱动程序和操作系统驱动程序都被正确检测和正确清理,从而使您的 USB 数据恢复应用程序在这些类型的数据棒上高效运行。支持和压缩所有主要文件扩展名。因此,您可以使用系统上最好的数据恢复应用程序。

无需格式化驱动器,因为它不会损坏您的 USB 驱动器并阻止成功的 USB 数据恢复。该程序还可以在任何操作系统上运行。它使用高度优化的 Windows 引擎,并包含所有需要的功能,例如完整系统还原、bootsect、完整数据备份、内置调度程序、垃圾文件删除器、日期还原、隐藏文件树、回收站、ID 目录、实时备份、密码加密、Windows 密码保护、带有 Live CD 的 Windows 安装程序等,以保护您的计算机免受损坏的程序、已删除的用户配置文件、病毒和间谍软件应用程序的侵害。该软件可以在免费或付费版本中运行,以获得完整的特性和功能。

使用此软件的最大优势之一是即使硬盘已格式化,它也能正常工作。因此,我们可以轻松地将任何物理或逻辑驱动器转换为 USB 驱动器,并使用它来检索丢失的数据。该工具速度快,效率高,用户在查找丢失的数据时可以节省大量时间。该软件具有强大而灵活的搜索选项,使您可以轻松找到数据或保存文件或数据的文件夹。它可以从最流行的存储设备(如存储卡、外置硬盘、数码相机等)中恢复已删除的文件、图像、文件夹甚至视频。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
USB Drive Data Recovery 5.6.1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pro Data Doctor

http://www.p-dd.com

SHA-1:
8c94710e1f37d1481986a7f7d965beeec71c37f9
Filename:
pen-drive-data-recovery-demo.exe

PCUSB Drive Data Recovery

5.6.1.3

Pro Data Doctor(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 USB Drive Data Recovery 的 5.6.1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

USB Drive Data Recovery for Windows

5.6.1.3

Pro Data Doctor(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

USB Drive Data Recovery Made Easy!

USB Drive Data Recovery is an all in one data recovery application which allows users to successfully run a free data backup on their USB data sticks or external USB drives. All the major hardware drivers and operating system drivers are properly detected and properly cleaned, so as to make your USB data recovery applications run efficiently on these types of data sticks. All major file extensions are supported and compressed. Thus you can use the best data recovery application on your system.

There is no need to format the drive as it will not damage your USB drives and prevent successful USB data recovery. The program can also work on any Operating System. It uses highly optimized windows engine and is packed with all the needed facilities such as full system restore, bootsect, full data backup, built-in scheduler, junk-file remover, date restore, hidden files tree, recycle bin, ID directory, live backup, password encryption, windows password protection, windows installer with Live CD etc. to protect your computer from corrupted programs, deleted user profile files, virus and spyware applications. The software can work in either free or paid version for full features and functions.

One of the greatest advantages of using this software is that it can work even if the hard drive has been formatted. Thus we can easily convert any physical or logical drive to a USB drive and use it to retrieve lost data. This tool has great speed and efficiency, the user can save a lot of time when searching for the lost data. The software has powerful and flexible searching options, so that you can easily locate the data or the folder where the file or data is kept. It can recover deleted files, images, folders and even videos from most popular storage devices such as memory cards, external hard drives, digital cameras etc.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USB Drive Data Recovery 5.6.1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Pro Data Doctor

http://www.p-dd.com

SHA-1:
8c94710e1f37d1481986a7f7d965beeec71c37f9

USB Drive Data Recovery for PC

5.6.1.3

Pro Data Doctor(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.6.1.3 of USB Drive Data Recovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement