广告

WindowsFree USB Flash Drive Data Recovery

8.8.9.1

Safe365(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 SafeGuard USB 闪存恢复软件来获取丢失的文件

免费USB闪存盘数据恢复软件是由需要免费USB闪存盘数据恢复的公司设计和开发的。他们已经向公众提供了这个软件,这样每个人都可以使用它来将他们的重要数据保存在 USB 存储驱动器上。它有助于 Windows 和 Mac OS X 操作系统的数据恢复。这是在您的 PC 或 Mac 上取回数据的最佳方式之一。

该软件可在互联网上免费下载。您可以轻松下载它并将其安装在您的计算机上,以便帮助您恢复文件的数据。该软件可帮助您快速轻松地恢复您可能在计算机上丢失的各种数据,例如图片、电影、电子邮件、视频、歌曲等。Windows 是 PC 上最常用的操作系统,而 Mac OSX 操作系统用于麦克机器。现在这款免费软件也可用于 Mac 和 Windows。

该程序使用不同类型的设备来检索 USB 存储驱动器上丢失的文件。使用的一些流行设备是 USB 拇指驱动器、FireWire 端口、eSATA 端口、气动驱动器等等。您可以根据需要轻松选择这些设备中的任何一个,在您的计算机上安装此程序后,您可以轻松恢复各种数据。 SafeGuard Data Recovery 的主要目的是确保您的个人和重要信息保持安全。为了保护您的个人信息,该程序还提供备份/恢复功能,即使您的 PC 或 Mac 已被清理,您也可以使用该软件。使用 SafeGuard,您无需花费额外的钱来找回丢失的文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free USB Flash Drive Data Recovery 8.8.9.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Safe365

http://safe-365.com/

SHA-1:
923e914fb27a0e21551ab4efbfe81d7a61017ac4
Filename:
free_usb_flash_drive_data_recovery.exe

PCFree USB Flash Drive Data Recovery

8.8.9.1

Safe365(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free USB Flash Drive Data Recovery 的 8.8.9.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free USB Flash Drive Data Recovery for Windows

8.8.9.1

Safe365(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to SafeGuard USB Flash Recovery Software to Get Lost Files

Free USB Flash Drive Data Recovery software is designed and developed by the companies, which are in need of free USB flash data recovery. They have made this software available for the public so that everyone can use it to save their important data on a USB storage drive. It helps in data recovery of both Windows and Mac OS X operating system. This is one of the best ways to get data back on your PC or Mac.

The software is available for free download on the internet. You can easily download it and install it on your computer so that it helps you in data recovery of your files. This software helps you to quickly and easily recover various data, which you may have lost on your computer like pictures, movies, emails, videos, songs etc. Windows is the most used operating system for PCs, while Mac OSX operating system is used on Mac machines. Now this free software is also available for the Mac and for Windows.

This program uses different kinds of devices for retrieving lost files on the USB storage drives. Some of the popular devices used are USB thumbdrive, FireWire port, eSATA port, pneumatic drive and many more. You can easily select any of these devices as per your requirement, and after installation of this program on your computer, you can easily recover various data. The main aim of SafeGuard Data Recovery is to ensure that your personal and important information stays safe and secure. To protect your personal information, this program also provides backup/restore feature so that you can use this software even after your PC or Mac has been cleaned. With SafeGuard, you do not need to spend extra money to get your lost files back.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free USB Flash Drive Data Recovery 8.8.9.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Safe365

http://safe-365.com/

SHA-1:
923e914fb27a0e21551ab4efbfe81d7a61017ac4

Free USB Flash Drive Data Recovery for PC

8.8.9.1

Safe365(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.8.9.1 of Free USB Flash Drive Data Recovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement