广告

WindowsBackup & Recovery 14 Free Edition

10.1.25

Paragon Software Group

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Paragon 备份和恢复的特点

Paragon Backup & Recovery 14 免费版使用 Windows 平台提供高性能数据恢复。一个灵活的独立应用程序,它使您能够备份由于硬盘驱动器故障、操作系统损坏或物理崩溃而丢失的文件。它提供了三种备份数据的方法,即差异备份、循环备份和快照备份。此应用非常适合家庭和企业用户。

在差异备份的情况下,此方法会备份您的整个 Windows 系统,甚至包括隐藏和未连接的文件和文件夹。当您使用此方法进行数据恢复时,您会在临时文件夹中创建文件和文件夹的备份,然后将它们还原到不同的位置。不同之处在于 Windows 将恢复的数据保存在目标位置,而临时文件夹安全地存储恢复的数据。对于循环备份和快照备份,Windows 以磁盘映像的形式保存整个系统。您可以使用 Disk Copy Pro 创建映像,然后使用 Windows 系统还原实用程序还原磁盘映像。

此外,此应用程序还有许多其他功能,可确保轻松成功地备份和恢复数据。您可以创建将数据存储在单个驱动器上的自定义还原点,让您可以根据需要进行更改。它还允许您使用本地或远程计算机复制和恢复数据。您可以安排每天、每周或每月自动安排的备份和恢复会话。您无需在线即可执行这些任务,进一步确保轻松管理。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Backup & Recovery 14 Free Edition 10.1.25 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Paragon Software Group

http://www.paragon-software.com

PCBackup & Recovery 14 Free Edition

10.1.25

Paragon Software Group

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Backup & Recovery 14 Free Edition 的 10.1.25 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Backup & Recovery 14 Free Edition for Windows

10.1.25

Paragon Software Group(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Features of Paragon Backup & Recovery

Paragon Backup & Recovery 14 Free Edition provide high-performance data recovery using the Windows platform. A flexible standalone app, it enables you to back up the files you lose due to hard drive failure, operating system corruption, or physical crash. It provides three ways to backup your data, namely, differential backup, cyclic backup, and snapshot backups. This app is ideal for both home and business users.

In case of differential backup, this method backs up your entire Windows system, even the hidden and unconnected files and folders. When you use this method for data recovery, you create a back up of the files and folders in a temporary folder, and then restore them in a different location. The difference is that Windows saves the recovered data in the destination location, while the temporary folder stores the recovered data safely. For the cyclic backup and snapshot backups, Windows saves the entire system in a form of a disk image. You can create the image using Disk Copy Pro and then restore the disk image using the Windows System Restore utility.

In addition, this app has many other features that ensure easy and successful backup and recovery of data. You can create customized restore point that stores the data on a single drive, allowing you to make changes as you need. It also allows you to copy and restore data using local or remote computers. You can schedule the backup and recovery sessions, which are automatically scheduled every day, week, or month. You can perform these tasks without having to be online, which further ensures easy management.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Backup & Recovery 14 Free Edition 10.1.25 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Paragon Software Group

http://www.paragon-software.com

SHA-1:
0f2f5723b120c8f5b69d800fa83606a10c29e846

Backup & Recovery 14 Free Edition for PC

10.1.25

Paragon Software Group(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.1.25 of Backup & Recovery 14 Free Edition. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement