广告

Smart Driver Care1.0.0.24927

Systweak Software(免费试用)

用户评分9

广告

强大的驱动程序更新器

Smart Driver Care是Systweak Software开发的驱动程序更新程序解决方案工具。此程序使您能够确定过时或缺少的驱动程序并进行更新,以加快计算机的性能。您不再需要手动检查PC是否有更新,因为此程序会自动为您完成所有操作。

广告

有效的程序功能

除了更新系统中过时和缺少的驱动程序之外,该程序还允许您扫描任何无效的注册表项,并消除那些有助于减少程序与系统注册表之间的通信时间的注册表项。它能够为您在Chrome,Firefox和Opera中的所有浏览活动提供完整的Web保护。它要求您下载StopAll Ads扩展程序,该扩展程序将阻止可疑网站并阻止您的系统感染任何恶意软件。此外,Smart Driver Care通过删除“启动菜单”中不需要的项目,极大地帮助进一步延长了系统的启动时间。

一键修复问题

Smart Driver Care提供了用户友好的交互式界面。只需单击“立即修复”按钮,您就可以立即解决损坏,过时和丢失的驱动程序。该工具还使您能够拥有系统还原点,在其中您可以在需要优化计算机以解决问题时使用它来保护和备份设置。

可靠的驱动程序解决方案

Smart Driver Care是市场上值得信赖的驱动程序解决方案工具之一,尤其以其出色的性能和有用的功能而闻名。但是,此软件仅在有限的时间内免费提供,您必须购买其完整版本才能体验其广泛的功能。

标题;
Smart Driver Care 1.0.0.24927 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费试用
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Systweak Software

https://www.systweak.com

目前 Smart Driver Care 的 1.0.0.24927 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Smart Driver Care

1.0.0.24927

Systweak Software(Free to Try)

User rating9

Advertisement

Powerful driver updater

Smart Driver Care is a driver updater solution tool developed by Systweak Software. This program enables you to determine outdated or missing drivers and update them in order to speed up the performance of your computer. You no longer need to manually check your PC for updates as this program automatically does it all for you.

Advertisement

Effective program features

Aside from updating outdated and missing drivers in your system, this program also allows you to scan any invalid registry entries and eliminate those which will help to reduce the possible communication time between a program and system registry. It has the capability to provide complete web protection for all your browsing activities in Chrome, Firefox, and Opera. It asks you to download StopAll Ads extension which will block suspicious websites and prevent your system from getting any malware infections. Moreover, Smart Driver Care greatly helps to further enhance your system’s boot time by removing unwanted items in your Startup Menu.

Fix problems with one click

Smart Driver Care provides a user-friendly and interactive interface. With a single click on the “Fix Now” button, you’ll be able to instantly solve the corrupted, outdated and missing drivers. This tool also enables you to have a system restore point wherein you can use to secure and backup your settings whenever you need to optimize your computer in order to solve an issue.

Reliable driver solution

Smart Driver Care is one of the trusted driver solution tools in the market, especially with the notable performance and useful features it serves. However, this software is only available for free in a limited time, you have to purchase its full version to experience its extensive features.

Title:
Smart Driver Care 1.0.0.24927 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free to Try
Date added:
Wednesday, December 11th 2019
Author:
Systweak Software

https://www.systweak.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.24927 of Smart Driver Care. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement