广告

WindowsUSB Image Tool

1.85

Alexpage(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何备份您的 USB 设备 - 快速 USB 恢复

USB Image Tool 是一款简单且免费的软件,可让您快速创建 USB 设备的备份,然后使用任何操作系统在任何计算机上恢复它们。它使用 MIM 和 IMA 文件格式,使您能够制作和存储多个配置文件、管理它们、复制一个或多个备份以及在您的 PC 上执行它们。该软件具有各种高级功能,例如密码保护、加密以及增量或差异备份。该软件可用于创建备份并将其复制到 USB 驱动器、USB 笔式驱动器或硬盘驱动器。该软件还允许将图像从任何其他 USB 存储介质和任何计算机恢复到您的 USB 设备。

此工具的主要功能是它能够压缩 Zip 文件和 Zip 存档、为您的 USB 闪存驱动器创建备份、从您的 USB 闪存驱动器或其他 USB 存储介质复制图像以及从 USB 读取和写入文件驾驶。要进行备份,您只需插入要备份的 USB 设备并运行该软件。通过使用该软件,您可以以 zip 格式、IMA、Img、FIFO、FAT32 或可附加格式备份您的数据。为了将来访问您的数据,您只需拔下设备并将设备插入另一个 USB 端口即可。

使用此软件,无需重新格式化您要备份的设备,因为它会以映像文件的形式进行备份。如果您没有 USB 映像工具,您可以按照 USB 驱动器制造商提供的说明进行操作。该软件要求您在计算机上安装 USB 驱动程序,以便它可以使用该设备。如果您的驱动程序没有附带此软件,您需要下载这些驱动程序,在您的计算机上安装该软件,然后它才能正常工作。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
USB Image Tool 1.85 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alexpage

http://www.alexpage.de/

SHA-1:
ed68085d7f9cc15c6775bc5829c444c745d6576e
Filename:
usbit.zip

PCUSB Image Tool

1.85

Alexpage(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 USB Image Tool 的 1.85 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

USB Image Tool for Windows

1.81

Alexpage(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Backup Your USB Devices - Fast USB Recovery

USB Image Tool is a simple and free software which enables you to quickly create backups of your USB devices and then restore them on any computer, using any operating system. It uses the MIM and IMA file formats and enables you to make and store multiple profiles, manage them, copy one or more backups as well as execute them on your PC. This software comes with various advanced features such as password protection, encryption, and incremental or differential backup. The software can be used to create a backup and copy it to a USB drive, USB pen drive or to your hard drive. The software also allows to restore the image to your USB device from any other USB storage media and from any computer.

The main features of this tool are its ability to compress Zip files and Zip archives, create a backup for your USB Flash drives, copy images from your USB flash drives or from other USB storage media and read and write files from the USB drive. To make backups, you need only to plug in the USB device that you want to backup and run the software. By using this software you can backup your data in a zip format, IMA, Img, FIFO, FAT32 or appendable format. In order to access your data in the future, all you need is to unplug the device and plug in the device into another USB port.

Using this software, it is not necessary to reformat the device that you want to backup, as it makes a backup from the form of an image file. If you do not have a usb image tool, you can follow the instructions provided by the manufacturer of your USB drive. This software requires that you have USB drivers installed on your computer so that it can make use of the device. If this software does not come with your drivers, you will need to download these drivers, install the software on your computer and then it can work properly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USB Image Tool 1.81 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Alexpage

http://www.alexpage.de/

SHA-1:
ed68085d7f9cc15c6775bc5829c444c745d6576e

USB Image Tool for PC

1.81

Alexpage(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.81 of USB Image Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement