广告

WindowsPhoneRescue for Android

3.8.0.0

iMobie Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

从您的 Android 手机中恢复已删除的联系人或归档数据

PhoneRescue for Android,一款功能强大的数据恢复程序,专为从您的 Android 设备中恢复所有丢失的数据、图片、电子邮件、通话记录等而设计。无论您是否不小心删除了对您很重要的内容,它都可以帮助您以最高的可恢复成功率将它们全部恢复。该软件具有多种功能,例如:数据备份支持,完整设备备份支持,远程擦除支持,不支持压缩数据等。这个软件的好处是,即使您重新格式化了您的设备,它仍然工作正常。它甚至与各种版本的 Android 操作系统兼容。

I Mobie Inc. 是移动软件市场的领先公司之一,也是 PhoneRescue 的开发商。与为 Mac、Linux 等不同操作系统设计和开发的许多数据恢复程序不同,PhoneRescue 旨在与当今市场上的大多数 Android 设备完美配合。它与大多数 Android 设备交叉兼容,包括 HTC Wildfire、索尼爱立信 XPERIA、摩托罗拉 Defy、LG Optimus Slim、三星 Galaxy S 等......

如果您想从您的 Android 手机中检索重要数据,您只需下载此免费应用程序并试用即可。下载安装应用程序后,在应用程序的“ogue”菜单中选择“恢复已删除的文件”,点击“立即扫描”进行扫描,然后让它免费恢复您选择的文件和联系人。该软件非常易于使用。只需下载应用程序,将其安装在您的 PC 上,安装 USB 驱动程序,然后将您的 Android 手机插入计算机。您只需使用此应用程序即可轻松地从您的 Windows 手机中检索已删除的文件或联系人。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PhoneRescue for Android 3.8.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iMobie Inc.

https://www.imobie.com/

PCPhoneRescue for Android

3.8.0.0

iMobie Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PhoneRescue for Android 的 3.8.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PhoneRescue for Android for Windows

3.8.0.0

iMobie Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Recover Deleted Contacts Or Filed Data From Your Android Phone

PhoneRescue for Android, a powerful data recovery program designed especially for recovering all your lost data, pictures, emails, call logs, and so on from your Android devices. Whether you've accidentally deleted something important to you, it aids you get them all back with the highest recoverability success rate. This software comes with a variety of features like: data backup support, full device backup support, remote wipe support, compressed data without support, etc. The good thing about this software is that, even if you've reformatted your device, it still works fine. It's even compatible with various versions of the Android operating system.

I Mobie Inc. is one of the leading companies in the mobile software market and is the developer of PhoneRescue. Unlike many data recovery programs designed and developed for different operating systems like Mac, Linux, and others, PhoneRescue was designed to work perfectly with the majority of Android devices available in the market today. It is cross-compatible with most Android devices including the HTC Wildfire, Sony Ericsson XPERIA, Motorola Defy, LG Optimus Slim, Samsung Galaxy S and more...

If you are looking to retrieve important data from your android phone, you can simply download this free app and try it out. After downloading and installing the App, select "Recover Deleted Files" from the "ogue" menu of the app, click "scan now" to perform a scan, and then let it recover your selected files and contacts for free. This software is extremely easy to use. Simply download the App, install it on your PC, install the USB drivers, and plug your android phone into the computer. You can simply use this app to easily retrieve deleted files or contacts from your windows phone.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PhoneRescue for Android 3.8.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
iMobie Inc.

https://www.imobie.com/

SHA-1:
5c88e080159fed43806f79ff7c0e74cd5dd62fe4

PhoneRescue for Android for PC

3.8.0.0

iMobie Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.8.0.0 of PhoneRescue for Android. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement