广告

WindowsCardRecovery

6.20

WinRecovery Software(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

CardRecovery可帮助您取回意外从存储卡中删除的图像和视频文件,或由于存储卡错误或损坏而丢失的图像和视频文件。该软件只需三个简单的步骤,即可从多种存储卡类型恢复照片和视频,其中包括流行的格式SD(安全数字),CF(紧凑型闪存),xD图片,MicroSD,Memory Stick和SDHC以及手机,闪存驱动器和其他存储设备。

CardRecovery执行只读操作,因此是无风险且安全的。它不会写入或删除存储卡中的任何数据。它从卡中恢复图像和视频文件,并将它们保存到选定的位置,例如硬盘驱动器。

数字图像恢复软件支持许多常见的图片,视频和音频格式(JPG,TIFF,AVI,MPG,MOV,MP4,MP3,WAV等),各种数码相机(尼康,佳能,柯达,FujiFilm,卡西欧,奥林巴斯(Olympus),索尼(Sony),三星(Samsung),松下(Panasonic)等)和众多存储卡品牌(SanDisk,Kingston,KingMax,Lexar,PNY,东芝,Qmemory,Transcend,Apacer,SimpleTech,Viking,OCZ Flash Media…)。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CardRecovery 6.20 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 30th 2012
作者:
WinRecovery Software

https://www.winrecovery.com

SHA-1:
4f59bfa61ed537ce2de689ecae2d860bfe33de1a

PCCardRecovery

6.20

WinRecovery Software(试用版)

用户评分7

更改日志

目前 CardRecovery 的 6.20 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

CardRecovery for Windows

6.20

WinRecovery Software(Trial version)

User rating7

Advertisement

CardRecovery helps you get back your image and video files accidentally deleted from memory cards, or lost through card error or damage. In three easy steps the software recovers photos and videos from a wide range of memory card types including the popular formats SD (Secure Digital), CF (Compact Flash), xD Picture, MicroSD, Memory Stick and SDHC, as well as mobile phones, flash drives and other storage devices.

CardRecovery performs READ ONLY operations and is therefore risk free and safe. It does not write to or delete any data from your memory card. It rescues image and video files from the card and saves them to a selected location such as your hard drive.

The digital image recovery software supports many common picture, video and audio formats (JPG, TIFF, AVI, MPG, MOV, MP4, MP3, WAV, …), a range of digital cameras (Nikon, Canon, Kodak, FujiFilm, Casio, Olympus, Sony, Samsung, Panasonic, …) and numerous memory card brands (SanDisk, Kingston, KingMax, Lexar, PNY, Toshiba, Qmemory, Transcend, Apacer, SimpleTech, Viking, OCZ Flash Media …).

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CardRecovery 6.20 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, October 30th 2012
Author:
WinRecovery Software

https://www.winrecovery.com

SHA-1:
4f59bfa61ed537ce2de689ecae2d860bfe33de1a

CardRecovery for PC

6.20

WinRecovery Software(Trial version)

User rating7

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.20 of CardRecovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement