广告

WindowsVirtualBox Extension Pack

7.0.2

Oracle(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Windows 上安装 VirtualBox 扩展包

广告

虽然 VirtualBox 是完全免费的软件(免费下载),但许多人更喜欢使用 VirtualBox 扩展包。尽管它是一个开源产品,但它的一些功能不像付费版本那样以全功能二进制格式提供(请参阅上面的“VMware VirtualBox 扩展包”)。但是,所有带有 USB 端口的现代智能手机都可以在 VirtualBox 中使用,因此无需在计算机上安装任何东西即可使用该程序。将您的智能手机连接到您的虚拟机非常容易 - 您将在屏幕上收到提示,显示它正在工作,或者只需从智能手机登录您的机器。在任何情况下,该程序也不需要在计算机上安装任何软件 - 它是严格的阅读器模式,这意味着所有内容基本上都被视为 PDF 文件并且可以跨平台工作。在这方面,它遵循与 Firefox 和 Chrome 类似的移动计算策略。

这意味着尽管您的计算机上有一个 VirtualBox 安装目录,但它将无法访问它需要运行的文件/设置。无法在您的计算机上创建 VirtualBox 用户文件夹/安装目录 - 因此,如果您想在 Windows 上安装 VirtualBox 扩展包,请按照本文底部的说明将您的 VDI 文件移动到可以查看它们的 PC 上.不幸的是,VirtualBox 无法读取 Microsoft 文件,因此这些文件不会受到此问题的影响。您还可以将 VirtualBox 文件复制到 USB 驱动器,然后启动新机器并使用 USB 驱动器,从而在不同的机器上移动它们。

您可以在 VirtualBox 下载中找到各种其他来宾添加,包括一些实际有用的。其中包括允许您查看 Windows 系统上当前安装了哪些程序,这样您就可以清除会降低计算机速度或占用内存的不需要的软件。除了所有这些,VirtualBox 还具有内置的网页查看器,这意味着您不必花时间学习 HTML 来查看 Microsoft Word 文档或 PDF - 您会立即搞定。

广告

技术

标题;
VirtualBox Extension Pack 7.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 10th 2022
作者:
Oracle

https://java.com

SHA-1:
55df20799f7f33fd8a004fc9583aafba1ead4f90
Filename:
VirtualBox-7.0.2-154219-Win.exe

PCVirtualBox Extension Pack

7.0.2

Oracle(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VirtualBox Extension Pack 的 7.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VirtualBox Extension Pack for Windows

6.1.26

Oracle(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Install The VirtualBox Extension Pack On Windows

Although VirtualBox is completely free software (download it for free), many people prefer using the VirtualBox Extension Packs. Despite being an open-source product, some of it's features aren't available in a fully-functional binary format as with a paid version (see "VMware VirtualBox Extension Packs" above). However, all modern smartphones with USB ports can be used in VirtualBox so there is no need to install anything on the computer to use the program. It's very easy to connect your smartphone to your virtual machine - you'll either be prompted on a screen showing that it's working or simply log into your machine from the smartphone. In any case, the program does not require installation of any software on the computer either - it is strictly Reader mode which means everything is basically seen as a PDF file and works cross-platform. In this respect, it follows the similar strategy to Firefox and Chrome for mobile computing.

This means that although there is a VirtualBox installation directory on your computer, it will not be able to access the files / settings that it needs to run. There's no way to create a VirtualBox user folder / installation directory on your computer - so if you want to install the VirtualBox Extension Pack on Windows, follow the instructions at the bottom of this article to move your VDI files onto a PC that can view them. Unfortunately, VirtualBox can not read Microsoft files and so these will not be affected by this issue. You can also move the VirtualBox files across different machines by copying them to a USB drive then booting up your new machine and making use of the USB drive.

There are various other guest additions which you can find inside the VirtualBox download, including some which are actually useful. These include things like allowing you to see what programmes are currently installed on your Windows system, so you can clean out unwanted software that is slowing down your computer or taking up memory. In addition to all these, VirtualBox also has a built in viewer for web pages, which means you don't have to spend time learning HTML to view Microsoft Word documents or PDFs - you'll get it right in an instant.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VirtualBox Extension Pack 6.1.26 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Oracle

https://java.com

SHA-1:
043ff17d3e91e2c5efd88c2787409485511b9f13

VirtualBox Extension Pack for PC

6.1.26

Oracle(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.1.26 of VirtualBox Extension Pack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement