广告

WindowsUSB Repair

5..6.13

USB repair(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

USB 修复 - 在不清空计算机的情况下修复您的 USB 存储设备

总结:USB 驱动器修复工具可帮助您安全地修复损坏、损坏或无响应的 USB 存储设备。此信息提供了许多不同的 USB 修复工具,例如 FonePaw 数据恢复,可帮助您安全地从损坏的 USB 存储设备中恢复文件。数据恢复软件旨在恢复由于逻辑损坏、物理损坏或不可预见的软件故障而丢失的数据。为了确保您的数据完全安全和恢复,请务必确保 USB 存储设备已格式化、未以错误方式格式化、未连接到运行 Windows 的计算机、未在使用中,并且USB驱动器中也没有未保存的数据。 (注意:如果您不确定如何格式化 USB 存储设备,请参考您的 USB 存储设备制造商提供的文档,或者您的计算机随附的 USB 接口驱动程序。)

为了使 Windows 10 与 USB 驱动器兼容,我们建议您使用 FonePaw 数据恢复。如果您不确定是否需要此程序,请访问以下链接免费下载:FonePaw Data Recovery 免费下载。该程序在 Windows 10、Vista 和 Windows 7 上运行良好。

在您的计算机上下载并安装 FonePaw Data Recovery 后,您应该首先将所有数据备份到另一个外部 USB 存储设备上。接下来,您应该拿起 USB 驱动器并将其插入计算机上的 USB 端口。此时,Windows 应该会识别驱动器并提示您插入空白驱动器或 USB 密钥。最后,您应该运行该程序,按照上述分步指南中概述的步骤进行操作,然后继续本教程中的下一步以兼容 Windows 10。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
USB Repair 5..6.13 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
USB repair

http://www.usbrepair.org

SHA-1:
b42ae12ff010e375580ddb051d66203b1a0c2d77
Filename:
pen-drive-data-recovery-demo.exe

PCUSB Repair

5..6.13

USB repair(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 USB Repair 的 5..6.13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

USB Repair for Windows

5..6.13

USB repair(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

USB Repair - Fix Your USB Storage Device Without Any Emptying Your Computer

Summary: A USB drive repair tool helps you safely repair damaged, corrupted, or otherwise unresponsive USB storage devices. This information presents a number of different USB repair tools, such as FonePaw Data Recovery that helps you safely recover files from a damaged USB storage device. The data recovery software is intended for recovering data that has been lost due to logical damage, physical damage, or an unforeseen software failure. In order to make sure that your data is completely safe and recovered, it's important to make sure that the USB storage device is formatted, is not formatting in the wrong manner, is not connected to a computer running Windows, is not in use, and also does not have unsaved data in the USB drive. (Note: if you are unsure about how to format the USB storage device, you should consult the documentation provided by your USB storage device's manufacturer, or the USB interface driver that came with your computer.)

In order to make Windows 10 compatible with USB drives, we recommend that you use FonePaw Data Recovery. If you are not sure whether or not you need this program, please visit the link below for a free download: FonePaw Data Recovery Free downloads. This program works well on Windows 10, Vista, and Windows 7.

After downloading and installing FonePaw Data Recovery onto your computer, you should first backup all of your data on another external USB storage device. Next, you should take the USB drive and plug it into the USB port on your computer. At this point, Windows should recognize the drive and prompt you to insert a blank drive or USB key. Finally, you should run the program, follow the steps outlined in the above step-by-step guide, and then proceed to the next step in this tutorial for Windows 10 compatibility.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USB Repair 5..6.13 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
USB repair

http://www.usbrepair.org

SHA-1:
b42ae12ff010e375580ddb051d66203b1a0c2d77

USB Repair for PC

5..6.13

USB repair(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5..6.13 of USB Repair. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement