广告

WindowsFile Converter

1.2.3

Tichau

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Tichau Windows 程序 - 轻松在文件格式之间转换

如果您正在寻找一种简单而有效的工具来帮助您管理、组织和编辑计算机上的文件,那么最好的文件转换器就是您。您可能会对它为您提供的功能感到惊讶。事实上,很多时候,我们需要一种更简单的方法将文件类型转换为其他文件格式,以便我们可以在 PC 应用程序中使用它们。转换文件就像使用可以执行此操作的程序一样简单,这就是一个好的文件转换器可以派上用场的地方。当您需要文件转换器时,有多种选择。其中一些可以通过 Windows 操作,而另一些则由在 IT 行业多年的获奖公司 Tichau 设计和封装。

文件转换器可能是最用户友好的转换器之一,因为它可以支持大多数(如果不是所有)Windows 资源管理器上可用的文件格式。它的范围从视频、音乐、图像到文档文件,因此它可以轻松快速地将这些文件转换为您所需的文件类型。使用任何良好的 Windows XP 或 Vista 兼容文件转换器;您将需要为此安装软件。您可以获取文件转换器的免费版本或共享软件版本,但共享软件版本更容易被对计算机知之甚少的人访问和使用。

Tichau Windows 文件资源管理器是传输不同平台(如 Mac、PC 和其他系统)所需文件的完美解决方案。它还可以将不同的文件格式转换为 Word 或 Excel 电子表格。您会发现这对于创建 Power Point 演示文稿、制作视频、扫描文档甚至打印文档很有用。使用 Tichau Windows PC 转换器,如果您正在寻找可以处理各种文件格式的转换器,您将不会陷入困境。使用此工具,您将能够在使用不同格式时节省时间和精力。它是一款多功能且用户友好的 Windows 程序,一定能满足您的需求。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
File Converter 1.2.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tichau

https://github.com/Tichau

PCFile Converter

1.2.3

Tichau

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 File Converter 的 1.2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

File Converter for Windows

1.2.3

Tichau(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tichau Windows Program - Convert Between File Formats With Ease

If you are looking for a simple yet effective tool to help you manage, organize and edit files on your computer, look no further than a good File Converter. You might be surprised at the features it has to offer you. It is a fact that many a time, we need a simpler way of converting file types into other file formats so that we can use them in our PC applications. Converting a file is as simple as using a program that can do so and this is where a good File Converter can come in handy. There are various options available when you need a file converter. Some of them can be operated by Windows while some are designed and packaged by Tichau, an award winning company that has been in the IT industry for many years.

File Converter is probably one of the most user-friendly converters available since it can support most, if not all the file formats that are available on windows explorer. Its range extends from video, music, image to document files and hence it can easily convert these to your required file type with ease and fastness. To use any good Windows XP or Vista compatible file converter; you will require the installation of software for that. You can either get the free or the shareware version of the file converter, though shareware version is more easily accessible and useable by people who don't have much knowledge about computers.

A Tichau Windows file explorer is the perfect solution for transferring the files you need for different platforms such as Mac, PCs and other systems. It can also convert different file formats into a Word or Excel spreadsheet. You will find this useful for creating Power Point presentations, making videos, scanning documents and even printing documents. With Tichau Windows PC converter, you won't be left in a dilemma if you are looking for a Converter that can handle various file formats. With this tool, you will be able to save time and efforts when using different formats. It's one versatile and user-friendly Windows program that will surely meet your needs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
File Converter 1.2.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Tichau

https://github.com/Tichau

SHA-1:
c0eb48466fd6f7ce63983f8ca66063668b9b6716

File Converter for PC

1.2.3

Tichau(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.3 of File Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement