广告

WindowsDriverStore Explorer

0.11.72

Teddy Zhang(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费司机商店浏览器

DriverStore Explorer 是 Teddy Zhang 的免费开源实用程序。该软件使您可以轻松管理 Windows 驱动程序存储。使用此实用程序,您可以添加删除强制删除包。此外,用户还可以执行枚举添加和安装包。使用 DriverStore Explorer,可以列出当前驱动程序存储中可用的所有包。 

此外,您可以执行所谓的staging。暂存是指在驱动程序存储中包含或添加驱动程序,例如 DriverIdentifier。如果您使用 Windows 7、Windows、8、Windows 8.1 或 Windows 10,则需要安装此实用程序。

如何开始使用 DriverStore?

开始使用 DriverStore 非常简单。但首先,确保您拥有 .NET Framework 4.0 并以管理员身份运行它。最棒的是它不需要任何安装。您必须以管理权限运行此实用程序,这样用户才能获得完整的体验。

广告

易于访问驱动程序管理器

如前所述,DriverStore 应用程序非常简单,因此您会发现它很容易访问。启动应用程序后,找到所有可用驱动程序包的列表。软件操作列表易于使用,任何人都可以轻松掌握。 

使用驱动程序浏览器,用户可以删除和添加驱动程序到 Windows 10 驱动程序商店。它还可以一次删除多个软件包。 

Windows 10 驱动程序位于何处?

您会在 C 中找到所有 Windows 10 驱动程序:\Windows\System32 位于子文件夹 DriveStore、Drivers 或 DRVSTORE(如果您的系统有的话)。字母 C 表示您安装 Windows 操作系统的驱动器。 

处理驱动程序存储的简单方法

DriverStore Explorer 易于使用,无论您的经验水平如何。它提供了一种快速处理驱动程序存储驱动程序包的方法。此外,它可以让您清理旧版本的驱动程序,并可用于避免不需要的软件包在您的计算机系统上重新安装。

广告

技术

标题;
DriverStore Explorer 0.11.72 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Teddy Zhang

https://github.com/lostindark

SHA-1:
8ef96709e330c6361f7c612c21a542464915200c
Filename:
DriverStoreExplorer.v0.11.72.zip

PCDriverStore Explorer

0.11.72

Teddy Zhang(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DriverStore Explorer 的 0.11.72 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DriverStore Explorer for Windows

0.11.72

Teddy Zhang(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free driver store explorer

DriverStore Explorer is a free open-source utility from Teddy Zhang. The software makes it easy for you to manage the Windows driver store. With this utility, you can add, delete and force delete packages. Additionally, users can perform enumeration, adding and installing packages. With DriverStore Explorer, can list all the packages that are available in the current driver store. 

Additionally, you can perform what is called staging. Staging is when you include or add a driver to the driver store, such as DriverIdentifier. If you use Windows 7, Windows, 8, Windows 8.1 or Windows 10, you will want to have this utility installed.

How do I get started with DriverStore?

Getting started with DriverStore is pretty simple. But first, ensure that you have .NET Framework 4.0 and run it as an admin. The great thing is that it doesn’t require any installation. It’s essential that you run this utility with administrative privileges so that users can have access to a complete experience.

Advertisement

Easy to access driver manager

As previously mentioned, the DriverStore app is pretty straightforward, so you’ll find it easy to access. Once you start the application, find a list of all the available driver packages. The software operation list is simple to grasp for anyone as it is user-friendly. 

With the driver explorer, users can delete and add drivers to Windows 10 driver store. It can also remove multiple packages at once. 

Where are Windows 10 drivers located?

You’ll find all Windows 10 drivers in the C:\Windows\System32 in the subfolders DriveStore, Drivers or DRVSTORE, if your system has one. The letter C indicates the drive where you install your Windows operating system. 

An easy way to deal with the driver store

DriverStore Explorer is easy to use, no matter your level of experience. It offers a fast way to deal with the driver store drivers package. Additionally, it lets you clean older version drivers and can be used to avoid unwanted packages from reinstalling themselves on your computer system.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DriverStore Explorer 0.11.72 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 21st 2021
Author:
Teddy Zhang

https://github.com/lostindark

SHA-1:
8ef96709e330c6361f7c612c21a542464915200c

DriverStore Explorer for PC

0.11.72

Teddy Zhang(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.11.72 of DriverStore Explorer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement