广告

WindowsWiFi Password Dump

1.0

SecurityXploded(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Windows Vista 上执行 WiFi 密码转储

要在 Windows 上转储您的 WiFi 密码,您需要一个类似 WiFi Password Dump 的程序。您可以从此站点免费获得最新的 7.0 版本。 SecurityXploded 的这个软件可以免费下载。它也属于防病毒类别,特别是个人安全。但建议仅在 Windows 操作系统上使用此软件,因为如果在其他操作系统上使用可能会带来一些安全风险。

您需要将 WiFi 密码转储的免费版本下载到您的计算机上,然后按照说明进行操作。对于 Windows vista 系统,只需按照提示进行安装。然后,将 WiFi 密码转储 HTML 文件放入 Windows Vista PC 的程序文件夹中。现在,这就是您永久恢复忘记的密码所需要做的一切。

对于不受 Windows Vista 软件支持的 Windows 操作系统,例如 XP,您需要使用 Windows 安装 CD 中包含的 Windows 密码恢复程序。对于 Windows vista 系统,您只需单击开始 > 所有程序 > 附件 > 系统工具,然后查找选项“WD 模式”。然后,您应该单击此选项并运行 Windows 密码恢复程序或离线 Windows 密码恢复程序,如此处所述。最后,您必须重复此步骤才能重置启用 WiFi 的计算机上的密码。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WiFi Password Dump 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SecurityXploded

http://securityxploded.com

SHA-1:
c2ffe4df479b04692b34e475bde76979f6e9540e
Filename:
WiFiPasswordDump.zip

PCWiFi Password Dump

1.0

SecurityXploded(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WiFi Password Dump 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WiFi Password Dump for Windows

1.0

SecurityXploded(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Perform a WiFi Password Dump on Windows Vista

To dump your WiFi password on Windows, you need a program like WiFi Password Dump. You can get the latest 7.0 version for free from this site. This software by SecurityXploded is available for free download. It is also classified as belonging in the Antivirus category, specifically Personal Security. However, it is recommended to use this software only for Windows operating system, because it may cause some security risks if used on other operating systems.

You need to download a free version of WiFi Password Dump onto your computer and then follow the instructions. For Windows vista systems, simply follow the prompts for installation. Then, place the WiFi Password Dumps HTML file into the program folder of your Windows Vista PC. Now, this should be all you need to do to permanently recover your forgotten password.

For windows operating systems that are not supported by the Windows Vista software, such as XP, you will need to use the Windows password recovery program that is included with your Windows installation CD. For Windows vista systems, all you will have to do is click Start > All Programs > Accessories > System Tools and then look for the option "WD Mode." You should then click on this option and run the Windows password recovery program, or the offline Windows password recovery program, as explained here. Finally, you will have to repeat this step in order to reset the passwords on your WiFi enabled computers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WiFi Password Dump 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
SecurityXploded

http://securityxploded.com

SHA-1:
c2ffe4df479b04692b34e475bde76979f6e9540e

WiFi Password Dump for PC

1.0

SecurityXploded(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of WiFi Password Dump. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement