广告

Copy Protect2.0.4

NewSoftwares.net(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

复制保护使您可以复制保护您的音频,视频,文档和图片,以防止通过非法手段对其进行复制,复制或分发。 Copy Protect将所有受支持的格式转换为仅在为其准备的驱动器中运行的可执行应用程序。如果将这些文件复制到另一个驱动器,它们将无法运行并变得无用。

广告

使用Copy Protect,您可以允许其他用户执行您的文件,但不能将它们复制到他们自己的驱动器中,从而使以前文件的数据使用安全性成为可能。一旦Copy Protect将您的媒体文件转换为可执行的应用程序,它们就可以在不需要任何软件的情况下运行,从而最大程度地减少了不可用的机会。此外,由于文件仅在准备好的驱动器中运行,因此数据从一个地方泄漏到另一个地方的风险为零。

该程序带有一个特殊的内置图片和文档查看器,可让您查看和读取受复制保护的文件。以及一个内置播放器,用于受版权保护的视频和音频。使用Copy Protect的播放列表选项,您还可以组织和管理所有媒体文件。复制保护的应用程序是可移植的;您可以分发它们,而不必担心数据会被非法复制。

复制受保护的文件可以刻录到CD或DVD,也可以将它们复制到USB驱动器或外部驱动器。在创建过程中为“受复制保护的应用程序”选择的任何目的地都将成为可以运行这些应用程序的位置。如果试图从另一个位置播放这些受保护的文件,则它们将不会运行。这样,您可以防止盗版和非法分发媒体文件。

Copy Protect在包括Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows 2008 Server,Windows XP,Windows 2000和Window 2003 Server在内的所有32位和64位Windows操作系统上均可完美运行,并且还与所有文件系统(例如FAT,FAT32)兼容和NTFS。

标题;
Copy Protect 2.0.4 Windows 版
文件大小:
24.74 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 6th 2018
作者:
NewSoftwares.net

https://www.newsoftwares.net

SHA-1:
0b97c1540a1f20262dc698c03a8f5b576e0bae58

目前 Copy Protect 的 2.0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Copy Protect2.0.4

NewSoftwares.net(Trial version)

User rating6

Advertisement

Copy Protect lets you copy protect your audios, videos, documents and pictures so that they cannot be duplicated, copied or distributed by illegal means. Copy Protect converts all supported formats into executable applications that run only in the drives they are prepared for. If these files are copied to another drive, they do not run and become useless.

With Copy Protect, you can allow other users to execute your files but not copy them to their own drive(s) making it possible for data in use security of your most previous files. Once Copy Protect converts your media files into executable applications, they can run without the need of any software on the other hand, minimizing the chances of unavailability. Furthermore, since files run only in the drive they are prepared for, you have zero risks of data leaking from one place to another.

The program comes with a special built-in picture and document viewer that lets you view and read your copy protected files; and a built-in player for your copy protected videos and audios. With Copy Protect's playlist option, you can also organize and manage all your media files. Copy Protected Applications are portable; you can distribute them without any fear of data being copied illegally.

Copy Protected files can be burned to a CD or a DVD or they can be copied to a USB drive or an external drive(s). Whatever destination you choose for your Copy Protected Applications during the creation process, becomes the location from where these applications can run. If an attempt is made to play these protected files from another location, they will not run. In this way, you can prevent piracy and illegal distribution of your media files.

Copy Protect works perfectly on all 32-bit and 64-bit Windows Operating Systems that include Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows 2008 Server, Windows XP, Windows 2000 and Window 2003 Server and it is also compatible on all file systems like FAT, FAT32 and NTFS.

Title:
Copy Protect 2.0.4 for Windows
File size:
24.74 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, February 6th 2018
Author:
NewSoftwares.net

https://www.newsoftwares.net

SHA-1:
0b97c1540a1f20262dc698c03a8f5b576e0bae58

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.4 of Copy Protect. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement