广告

WindowsFileFriend

1.8.0

FileFriend

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

轻量级 Windows 工具包免费软件

FileFriend 是一个非常轻量级、紧凑和便携的工具包,类似于 Kryptor 拥有众多出色的功能,而且您无需支付任何经济费用。借助这款免费软件,您可以在 JPG 文件中拆分、合并、加密和隐藏文件

FileFriend 具有非常简单易用的 GUI,由四个独特的选项卡:拆分、连接、加密,第四个是“JPK”,它允许您将文件夹/文件放入 JPEG。

拆分功能 

拆分功能是 FileFriend 的一个关键方面,具有几个重要功能。首先,它允许您拆分文件 分成多个子文件。或者,您可以将每个文件的所需大小或最大大小插入 FileFriend GUI,它会为您完成其余的过程。 

广告

完成此步骤后,您可以拖动并将给定的子文件拖放到“加入”面板菜单中,FileFriend 只需单击按钮即可恢复原始文件。 

JPK 功能 

FileFriend 为用户提供JPK 功能 有一个原因,那就是将文件或文件夹隐藏在 JPG 中。这可以通过将程序定向到首选图像来轻松完成,输入您的密码,然后将其安全保存。在同一窗口菜单中,您可以查看文件夹中的给定文件列表,将其取出或完全删除。在此之后,JPEG 将恢复到原来的样子。  

加密功能 

加密文件或文件中的内容可以使用您选择的密码来完成。请务必注意,为了解密文件或其内容,需要用于加密文件的密码。因此,跟踪您的密码绝对至关重要。如果您不小心输入了错误的密码,则需要同时输入错误的拼写错误和原始密码,否则文件内容将永远丢失。 

最后的话 

今天有许多功能强大且很棒的免费软件工具包。然而,大多数使用起来既昂贵又麻烦。 FileFriend 是一个非常受欢迎的程序,不仅因为它是一个功能强大的程序,而且使用起来没有财务成本,而且非常轻量级。

广告

技术

标题;
FileFriend 1.8.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FileFriend

http://www.filefriend.net/

PCFileFriend

1.8.0

FileFriend

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FileFriend 的 1.8.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

FileFriend for Windows

1.8.0

FileFriend(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Lightweight Windows toolkit freeware

FileFriend is a very lightweight, compact, and portable toolkit, similar to Kryptor which has numerous great functions at no cost to you financially. With this freeware, you can split, join, encrypt and hide your files in a JPG file.

FileFriend has a remarkably simple and easy-to-use GUI and consists of four unique tabs: Split, Join, Encrypt, and with the fourth being ‘JPK’ which allows you to put a folder/file into a JPEG.

Split function 

The Split function is a key aspect of FileFriend and has a couple of important functions. Firstly, it allows you to split a file into numerous subfiles. Alternatively, you can punch your desired or maximum size of each individual file into the FileFriend GUI and it will do the rest of the process for you. 

Advertisement

After you have completed this step, you can drag and drop the given subfiles onto the ‘Join’ panel menu, and FileFriend will be able to restore the originals at the click of a button. 

JPK function 

FileFriend offers users the JPK function for one reason and that is to make a file or folder hidden within a JPG. This can be easily done by directing the program to a preferred image, enter your password and then it will be safely saved. In the same window menu, you can look at a given list of files within the folder, take them out, or completely delete them. After this, the JPEG will go back to how it originally was.  

Encrypt function 

Encrypting files or the content within the files can be done with a password of your choosing. It is important to note that in order to decrypt the file or its contents, the password used to encrypt the file is required. Therefore, it is absolutely vital to keep track of your passwords. If you accidentally type in the wrong password, both the incorrect typo and the original password will be needed otherwise the contents of the file will be lost forever. 

Final words 

There are numerous powerful and great freeware toolkits available today. However, most are expensive and cumbersome to use. FileFriend is a highly desirable program not only because it is a powerful program, but has no financial cost to use and is very lightweight.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FileFriend 1.8.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 6th 2021
Author:
FileFriend

http://www.filefriend.net/

SHA-1:
914ce8d7940ce14657be3247d4d6bb3cbc4d5e69

FileFriend for PC

1.8.0

FileFriend(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.0 of FileFriend. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement